Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Teal Color BUT...
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jul 27, 2014

Cons: First one had scratches in the paint, dents, poor welding and two right side panels. I returned for a replacement, hoping the first one was a fluke. The replacement came with chipped paint, poor welding, and poor packaging by the manufacturer, which left lots of sticky residue from the tape stuck to the metal instead of the plastic. Very disappointed in the item, so returned for a full refund. Pros: The color teal was a fantastic shade! The wheels for mobility, a great idea. Customer service both times I called in were incredibly sincere and super efficient in processing my requests. Still love Overstock, have been a happy customer for many, many years and will continue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from ohio,  Oct 25, 2014

Its the right size to put anywhere in the house to store medium- large weight items. I have mine in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit-or-miss
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

I ordered this cart so that I could purpose it as a bar cart. It's a bit smaller than what I thought, but it's still cute and can serve multiple functions in the home. When I was assembling the pieces, I noticed that one of the shelves wasn't screwing into the legs properly- the screw couldn't reach far enough into the shelf to secure it. I reached out to Overstock support and they sent me a brand new cart, instructing me to use what pieces I needed and send back the rest rather than just sending me the shelf on its own. I received my new replacement package promptly within a week. I took out the first shelf of the new cart and noticed it had a dent in the side. Good thing there were two more shelves in the package! However, the second shelf I pulled out ALSO had a dent in it! I prayed that the third shelf would be undamaged, and thankfully it was fine. I screwed it into my cart without issue. Considering I was sent two separate carts and 3 out of the 6 shelves were damaged, my experience really brings into question the quality of the product and the actual value of it. In the end, if you receive this cart without any damage or issues, you should be satisfied with the product- just don't expect anything high-quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pantry helper
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 7, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for to store items in my kitchen. It was a cinch to assemble. I chose to leave the rollers off, since I would keep it stationary, and am delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cart is so cute and colorful - just the right size very easy to assemble did it myself!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but overpriced
 from Ca,  Jan 7, 2015

No , although its nice and useable its just too pricey For that kinda of small utility cart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utility cart
 from chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2014

i originally got this to use as a bar as pictured in the product but its way too small and stands short to do that. I've moved it over by my door and using it as entry way stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy.
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Love the color. Love how I can wheel it where it's needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 15, 2015

as many other stated, the cart is smaller than a typical bar cart, but works well as a small printer cart. assembly was easy, but the last screw had trouble securing tight without trying to deform the shelf. took a little creativity to get it in right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar cart
 Apr 27, 2015

its ok but just the right colour

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well-constructed and durable cart. I returned the item only because the style was too casual for my modern decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k
 Mar 21, 2015

perfect for the area I chose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Mar 10, 2015

Perf table under bar carts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 13, 2014

Love it. The finish is shinny and very complimentary to my room. I se it for a bar cart holding liquor decanter's and glasses. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Utility Cart
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Oct 11, 2014

I expected the cart to be a little heavier construction for the price I paid. However it does fit perfectly where we put it. I was very difficult finding one of this size that had wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny cart look like for children not worth it.
 from Upper Marlboro Md.,  Sep 3, 2014

This cart was very small and difficult to put together. I was so disappoint in the size of this cart. I would have returned this tiny cart but I didn't want to take it a part to return it. This cart was surely not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought