Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Teal Color BUT...
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jul 27, 2014

Cons: First one had scratches in the paint, dents, poor welding and two right side panels. I returned for a replacement, hoping the first one was a fluke. The replacement came with chipped paint, poor welding, and poor packaging by the manufacturer, which left lots of sticky residue from the tape stuck to the metal instead of the plastic. Very disappointed in the item, so returned for a full refund. Pros: The color teal was a fantastic shade! The wheels for mobility, a great idea. Customer service both times I called in were incredibly sincere and super efficient in processing my requests. Still love Overstock, have been a happy customer for many, many years and will continue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit-or-miss
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

I ordered this cart so that I could purpose it as a bar cart. It's a bit smaller than what I thought, but it's still cute and can serve multiple functions in the home. When I was assembling the pieces, I noticed that one of the shelves wasn't screwing into the legs properly- the screw couldn't reach far enough into the shelf to secure it. I reached out to Overstock support and they sent me a brand new cart, instructing me to use what pieces I needed and send back the rest rather than just sending me the shelf on its own. I received my new replacement package promptly within a week. I took out the first shelf of the new cart and noticed it had a dent in the side. Good thing there were two more shelves in the package! However, the second shelf I pulled out ALSO had a dent in it! I prayed that the third shelf would be undamaged, and thankfully it was fine. I screwed it into my cart without issue. Considering I was sent two separate carts and 3 out of the 6 shelves were damaged, my experience really brings into question the quality of the product and the actual value of it. In the end, if you receive this cart without any damage or issues, you should be satisfied with the product- just don't expect anything high-quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from ohio,  Oct 25, 2014

Its the right size to put anywhere in the house to store medium- large weight items. I have mine in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pantry helper
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 7, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for to store items in my kitchen. It was a cinch to assemble. I chose to leave the rollers off, since I would keep it stationary, and am delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size-wonderful color
 Mar 18, 2015

This cart is so cute and colorful - just the right size very easy to assemble did it myself!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but overpriced
 from Ca,  Jan 7, 2015

No , although its nice and useable its just too pricey For that kinda of small utility cart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utility cart
 from chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2014

i originally got this to use as a bar as pictured in the product but its way too small and stands short to do that. I've moved it over by my door and using it as entry way stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy.
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Love the color. Love how I can wheel it where it's needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. K
 Jul 19, 2016

Just ok for a small space. Quality could be a little more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utility Cart
 Jul 17, 2016

I am using this on our deck to hold my gardening suplies. Very handy and the color is great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 Jul 6, 2016

I purchased this item recently but much smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too small
 Jun 22, 2016

I am sure that if it had been the right size I would have kept it. But the dimensions weren't right for what I was using it for. Don't be discouraged to get it! I just wish it would have been the right size for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good as i thought
 Jun 16, 2016

not sturdy at all,but i guess for the price that's what i get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Small Spaces
 May 28, 2016

We love this handy cart. Put it together in minutes. Bought a few baskets and it holds all of our toiletries, easily rolls between the bedroom and the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Cart
 Apr 26, 2016

From the photos it appears to be bigger than it truly is. However it was fairly easy to put together and looks great set up as a "bar cart"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 23, 2016

Easy to put together fits perfectly in a small apartment looks great as a little bar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Cook
 Apr 16, 2016

Flimsy! Needed something stronger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new cart
 Apr 14, 2016

This is a great addition to my kitchen. I have my printer on top of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 10, 2016

I wanted a bar cart, but not for more than $100. This works perfect. I had to buy the red, but it does not take away from the function. Excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for our kitchenaid mixer
 Feb 24, 2016

very nice cart but I did have some trouble with getting screws into one of the shelves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought