Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the flower idea for picture
 from Greensboro, N.C.,  Oct 20, 2013

Adorable look for the little one and love the flower space for a picture use your imagination on what picture to use like a picture of what is in the box so the little one can learn to be organized, they would learn to put the article back in the box with the picture like match it to pack it. My granddaughter plays a clean up game, she signs this when clean up time is on signs clean up clean up everybody clean up, she signs it over and over until the clean up is done. Thanks, Kathy (mimi)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Bin Storage are very functional
 from maryland,  Jan 10, 2014

easy to installed , good price and very cute decoration. !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but..........
 May 21, 2015

This is toooooooo cute and matches the color scheme in her room. The only thing I hate is that the little plastic support rods that hold the baskets up break and she doesnt store anything heavy in them. I wish the company could include extra support rods or have a way I could purchase them. If I could find the rods and purchase them in a store I would probably give a 5 star rating, but I can't and am worried she will be left with a broken toy box as time goes on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap and flimsy.
 Apr 24, 2015

Product is cheap. Took to long to put all those PLASTIC rods together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful and inexpensive!!!
 from Norfolk, Va,  Jun 28, 2014

So, I bought this product for my 3 y/o and she loves it. It was very easy to put together. You must take care in assembling the joint pieces, though. If you put them on wrong the covering on top will not fit. This isn't something that will hold up to a child crawling all over it but it's not intended to be a jungle gym lol. the top holds 10lb's of ewight as does each of the four bins. It looks wonderful and best of all it's holding up :) I'm very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids storage
 from White Plains, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

Exactly as in product description. Sturdy canvas, good quality frame, on-time shipping. I love O.co!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect kids Toy Bin
 Feb 2, 2016

it arrived on time the only difficult item was putting it together. You have to lay out all of the pieces before starting and then it will make it much easier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 27, 2015

Easy to assemble and food for small items like knickknacks stuffed animals etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love it!!!
 Dec 5, 2015

Very durable and cute! Looks great in the play room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bestbuy
 Sep 12, 2015

This was an awesome and affordable purchase. It just pops in my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the little girls love it!
 Jul 3, 2015

I purchased this for my granddaughters room. It is adorable!!! It's easy to put together and holds their books and toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jun 26, 2015

Perfect storage shelves for a little girl! Gives my daughters playroom a girlie feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 19, 2015

Bright colors, easy instructions...make sure you pay attention to the placement of the holes. A rubber mallet is nice to have to get the pieces locked in tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage Bin
 Jun 9, 2015

It'll do for now but not as sturdy as I thought it would be but very cute in my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in a pinch!
 Apr 21, 2015

If you don't have a lot of room, these will do the job! They are pretty & functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Apr 7, 2015

Fast shipping, may need to buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Dallas,  Nov 14, 2014

Very cute, functional for storage. Not real sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Bin
 from Charlotte, Maine,  Aug 26, 2014

Bought for my 2 granddaughters for small items - underwear & socks. It is perfect for these and they can get them out themselves....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy, but.....
 from Seattle,  May 29, 2014

It serves its purpose.... and for the price a good deal. Sort of flimsy and a pain to put together. I'd still say a good deal though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Girl
 from Chillicothe, IL,  May 20, 2014

This was a gift to a young girl of 2 1/2 years old. I understand from her parents, she now has her own place for her stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought