Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bookshelf was great
 from new jersey,  Oct 7, 2013

very happy with the bookshelf for my son's room and easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the finished product. However, overstock had to send me 4 to get a complete shelf unit. 4 separate boxes that I had to go through and piece together. It is fun and well built but be prepared to ask for additional parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New York, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

The bookcase is a excellent books and toys organizer for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome and fun
 from new york, ny,  Jun 11, 2014

great storage system and lovely bins. only minus point is that the bins tend to lose shape after 4-5 months since they are made from cloth. but we still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sturdy bookcases were easy to assemble.
 from Richmond, TX,  May 28, 2014

These bookcases were easy to assemble and went together well. They are cute in the sunroom and give the grandkids the ability to keep their toys organized and neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done and looks cute to boot
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 14, 2014

We got this storage solution in an attempt to corral our daughter's toy collection. The parts were fairly easy for my husband to assemble and he remarked that the quality was great. Added bonus, it comes with some really cute baskets and if you try to buy them one-off, they are pretty expensive. It is a fantastic value for the money and is pretty adorable. I would highly recommend this product to parents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect gift for my niece's two little boys
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Feb 10, 2014

This was perfect for storage of toys, books and other items . My niece's two little boy love the animal bins! I was told it was also easily assembled which is always a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for kid's room
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

Very cute bookshelf! And really easy to put together, probably the easiest to follow instructions I've ever seen. I will be purchasing more organization things from this brand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new jersey,  Nov 18, 2013

Very cute and sturdy. Shelves are bolted in which is great so they will not fall off. Went together very easy. Bought it for a baby shower and was a big hit at the shower. I would buy it again for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought