Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice entertainment center
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jul 10, 2013

We purchased this unit because we needed an entertainment unit that would fit into our small living room. It provides plenty of storage, yet appears fairly open and not overwhelming in the room. We are very pleased with the finished product- it looks expensive, it is well made, and it was fairly easy to put together. I would definitely recommend purchasing this unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Mississippi,  Nov 16, 2014

I was looking for a great looking entertainment center to fit a 55" TV This was perfect and look so much better in person and it is very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Feb 16, 2016

Great for the tv room, so many shelves and space for movies or books, helps organize

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 May 19, 2015

Its a great and beautiful entertainment center. I still haven't decided where to put it. Its pretty big and spacious. Well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful buy!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 10, 2014

It had a lot of pieces, but was clearly labeled and easy to put together. The shelf space is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Brick, NJ,  Jan 8, 2014

Product had way too many pieces to put together. Boards were warped and cracked, and one was actually broken. Inexpensive and in use but if we ever have to move it we probably won't be able to use it again. If you're not "handy", you will have to find someone that is to get it put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value for what you get.
 from SPRING HILL, FLORIDA,  Dec 30, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS WALL UNIT. PLENTY OF SPACE TO PUT STEREO,YOU COULD ALSO PUT TV ON BOTTOM UNIT. WHEN I ORDERED THIS IT WAS MY ANNIVERSARY PRESENT, BOY WAS I SURPRISED AT THE PRICE ***. IT IS WORTH SO MUCHM MORE. ALOT OF SMALL SHELVES AND CUBBY HOLES. I PUT MY TRINKET BOX COLLECTION ON ONE SHELF, REALLY LOOKS CUTE. THE UNITS MEASURE MENTS ARE PERFECT FOR MANY WALLS, AND HEIGHT IS ALSO JUST RIGHT. ALL OTHERS WERE TO HIGH AND TOO WIDE. IF YOU BUY THIS WALL UNIT YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED, YOU CAN ALSO USE REVERSIBLE BACK PANEL WHICH IS WHITE IFYOU LIKE THAT LOOK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall a Unit Headache
 from New York, NY,  Dec 22, 2013

The unit looks ok; however, it took 3 days to put it together. The panels were labeled incorrectly. Once we laid it out on the floor and switched the pieces it finally worked. Also, the bottom pieces of the unit were cracked, but you can't see it nice it's together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought