Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from LA, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Worse quality than ***** flat-pack furniture-- both in terms of construction and plastic woodgrain laminate material. Does not construct a solid side table; pieces do not screw in tightly or flush. Would not set anything heavy, like the books pictured, on the second shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Coffee table
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 22, 2014

I purchased this coffee table because it matched perfectly with my new TV console and my coffee table. I assembled it by myself (female) and it took about 1 hour. The instructions were GREAT! Literally a step by step on how to assemble which not all products come so detailed. The only thing i was disappointed with was the Top shelf came with a dent. I am not sure if I accidentally did that or it already came packaged that way. No missing pieces at all (screws, etc). The box was in great condition and didn't look mistreated when it arrived. I would recommend this product to another person. Just because mine came with a dent (which you can't tell because I have a picture frame, decor and lamp on it) , doesn't mean they all come like this. I didn't return because I knew with my decors it would never show anyway. Overall, i am happy with this product and am receiving compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 12, 2014

Easy to put together. An unique design that brings our living room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from atl,  Oct 1, 2014

I like this table a lot but assembly instructions were a bit tough to work with. In the end it looks nice and is solid even though it took me 45 minutes to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality, Slightly Overpriced
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 1, 2014

Ordered two of these tables, one of which arrived damaged. I made no attempt to return the product, assuming that returning it would be expensive, and was definitely more of a hassle than I cared to, or had time to deal with. Not significantly downgrading the product based on that, because I made no attempt to correct the issue. The quality of the table was on par with something you might get at .... but priced much higher. For the price I expected a higher quality product. I would not choose to order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confusing Directions!
 from Milford, CT,  Jul 25, 2014

Sadly, I purchased this product and found the directions confusing. I glued in the pegs and did not realize they were "handed". Now I have several fiberboard pieces that don't fit together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from NYC,  Jul 18, 2014

Everything about this product is awesome except for two factors: * It is incredibly confusing to put together; there arent screws, but rather parts that twist into 'screw' like pieces. God forbid you make a mistake and it is impossible to correct. * the wood scratches easily For the price, this is a great end table. it fits into our apartment perfectly/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table if nice for the price
 from Washington DC area,  Jul 16, 2014

I think for the price this is a nice piece of furniture. As with anything these days it is manufactured in China and is not high quality but it looks pretty good in our family room down the basement. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a printer
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

We needed a little printer table that didn't look like a printer table. This one looks great and adds style to our office nook, without it looking too sterile. The only one downfall, is that the middle shelf cannot hold more than 10lbs. Which is okay, since we put our ream of paper there. Otherwise, it sits perfectly next to the desk at the perfect height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, nice looking table
 from Seattle,  Jul 1, 2014

A little tricky to build, very heavy, but once together it is a nice looking unit. Looks great in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 29, 2014

This end table is perfect to fit the space we had. We are decorating some very small offices and this is perfect for a lamp. The extra storage underneath is great. The quality is commensurate with price but fits our need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good side table, good value
 from Washington, DC,  May 2, 2014

Versatile table. Being used as a record player stand. Easy assembly. Overall, satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so thrills on these
 from California,  Mar 23, 2014

Very cheap looking but I guess that is why I bought it! But one came chips, but they did send me a new one. Thanks for that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mostly perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 18, 2014

I ordered two tables and they are exactly what I was expecting. They are made of MDF - but are thick and solid - so not flimsy. The first one went together with no issues. The second one was not drilled right. I had a friend put them together for me, and they were able to make it work, but not sure how they did it. If I had bought it locally, I would have exchanged it. Overall, I'm very happy with the look and functionality of the tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 1, 2014

I needed a small end table that matched most of our other living room furniture, and this looked like it fit the bill. It arrived in a beat up box, but was pretty well protected inside it with foam pieces and that foam protector sheets you use for moving etc between each piece so it doesn't get scratched up. I really liked that the little wood look stickers they give you to hide the screws etc in visible places, actually have a wood print design on them, not just a dark colored circle like most brands have. It has a wood grain and exact color match to the table, and as long as you take a second to make sure you're putting it on in the right wood grain direction as the table, it really does perfectly blend in. My table had one piece with a slight flaw--the edge got smashed just enough to tell, like it was hit with a hammer or something round. But it was just dented and a slight crack in the shell of the table exterior finish. Once I started putting it together it ended up being in a spot you can't tell at all and that wont be affected by use of the table. Easy to put together. I'm very good at putting furniture together, but even then it was very easy to assemble. Clear picture diagrams. Took me about 10 minutes start to finish once I got everything out of the box and laid out. They even include a tube of wood glue to put in the wooden dowel holes to keep it from getting wobbly later. It is in the same quality and look category as buying a similar side table from Target, for the price. I'd buy another without worries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome51
 from Winder GA,  Feb 19, 2014

Love this end table, it goes well with my new coffee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 18, 2014

Not a bad value for the price. We use it in my den/office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Minnesota,  Jan 22, 2014

Showed up in fine condition. Easy to put together. Nothing really special about it, which if fine with me. Just a very average product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hides the router, modem, power bar and Cords!
 from Milwaukee WI,  Nov 19, 2013

I have a rat's nest of equipment and cords going to an exposed corner where the coaxial cable and power outlet are in the living room. This table holds all that unsightly stuff, leaves the electronics wide open for good wireless signals, and from the rest of the room, looks like a cube end table. The back side looks presentable, with no indication that I'm using it backwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really nice, but is cheaply made
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 19, 2013

I love the way it looks, but it's just so cheaply made. It instantly reminded me of ikea stuff. I put it in the corner of the house away from people so that no one touches it and feels how cheap it is. But it does look nice sitting in the corner of the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought