Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Fl,  Jun 17, 2014

I love this table, it's very modern and ties in perfectly with my decor. My only negative feedback is the corners are VERY SHARP, it's not at all child proof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 22, 2014

What a hunk of junk! I would not recommend this table. It is difficult to put together as there is no room for error and a screw driver does not fit easily into some of the places you need to screw together. It is not a comfortable table to put your feet on. There are some decorative "scratches" in the top which look like dirt and scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Rochester NY,  Apr 16, 2014

We received the table long before we were told we should good stuff. We assembled it which was very easy itlooks great. Plenty of room for things like magazines, table top books, and beverages. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 Apr 23, 2015

After putting this together, it was wobbly and unstable. Not good quality at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table
 Feb 11, 2015

I'm alright with these tables but they're more for a den, informal. I'm using one as a plant stand. Time consuming to put together. Do not like the pointed corners but I am making them work. Good for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New table
 from idaho,  Dec 24, 2014

Nice addition to our living space just the right size and height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucks
 from Radford, VA,  Aug 19, 2014

This is the worst coffee table ever. Terrible quality. It is has an awful design and is really unstable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy these
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 5, 2013

had these delivered and had to return twice. bought the end table and the coffee table. came with scratches and markings in the top that were a defect. promised to check on the new shipment before sending it out, only to get three more pieces with the same defect that had to be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought