Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handle, NOT Handles
 from California,  Aug 10, 2013

These bins do what they need to do, but the quality is very poor for the price. You can find these same bins for less than half the price found here. Also, they are blatantly described wrong. Each bin is sold individually and is described right now as having "handles" (plural). This is a misrepresentation. Each bin has a handle (only 1).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with product
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 7, 2013

Bins are good for what I need them for. Stiff and easy to clean. Maybe a little pricey, but I bought more for the convenience of the on-line shopping and matching what I already had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 13, 2014

If you need to get rid of clutter around the house, I recommend these. I bought 4 of the brown, I am going to order more. I have them in a closet. It is much less assaulting on the eyes when I open the door. They are pretty sturdy, one handle, meant to be like a fabric drawer on a bookshelf or something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2014

You get what you see, exactly. They are sturdy and will serve the purpose for which they were purchased. They are a little pricey, I think, for what you get -- but that's on me for paying that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Storage Bins
 from Marrero.La. 70072,  Apr 4, 2014

What I paid for these two storage bin, I thought they was made for clothes hamper. When they came in they was the size of a cup holder. I was so disappointed. They are not worth what I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dresser
 Apr 25, 2015

I had puschased these storage bins to put on a shelve as I did not have enough room to put in a good size dresser for our granddaughter. They work great. Easy for her to pull out and find whatever she is looking for. I bought 4 so I can seperate the tops from the jeans, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 27, 2015

Exact color and size I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great for our nursery storage....perfect color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon M
 Feb 6, 2015

Have eight of them, they are great for organizing. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome !!
 Feb 4, 2015

I love these bins !! Made very well ! And love all the colors They come in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bins help de-clutter
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

These bins surpassed my expectations. Seem to be a nice quality cotton or linen, and in neutral colors, they look attractive in a closet or on a shelf. I had so many odds and ends that needed organizing, from rolls of gift wrapping ribbons to hiking socks. These bins help make sense of clutter and remind me what I have where with the easy organization they provide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric storage bins
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 24, 2014

I bought these bins in blue, they are a nice royal blue. I am glad I bought these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bins.
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 19, 2014

These were just what I wanted--I'm using them to pack for college and will use them in my dorm as under-bed storage! They're sturdy and attractive and fold up neatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Maine,  Jul 4, 2014

Looks good in my cube shelf.Added some neutral colors and mixed them up.Had good comments on how the shelf looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bin
 from okla,  Mar 6, 2014

Nice storage bin in a canvas type material. I plant to put magazines in it. I probably should have bought several so I can create a "look". There were other colors too so you can line your area with style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube BIns are great
 from Kintnersville, PA,  Aug 4, 2013

You pretty much know what you're getting with these - price is great, cheaper than if you were to buy in person at a store like Target. Came immediately and had it all set up in less than an hour (includign building the piece of furniture) - very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought