Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handle, NOT Handles
 from California,  Aug 10, 2013

These bins do what they need to do, but the quality is very poor for the price. You can find these same bins for less than half the price found here. Also, they are blatantly described wrong. Each bin is sold individually and is described right now as having "handles" (plural). This is a misrepresentation. Each bin has a handle (only 1).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with product
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 7, 2013

Bins are good for what I need them for. Stiff and easy to clean. Maybe a little pricey, but I bought more for the convenience of the on-line shopping and matching what I already had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 13, 2014

If you need to get rid of clutter around the house, I recommend these. I bought 4 of the brown, I am going to order more. I have them in a closet. It is much less assaulting on the eyes when I open the door. They are pretty sturdy, one handle, meant to be like a fabric drawer on a bookshelf or something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
/
 Aug 23, 2015

Just what I wanted to keep things organized. I got the purple and it's so pretty as mentioned in other comments, it does have only one handle, but that's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CH
 Aug 21, 2015

These bins are perfect for my bookshelves in my craft room. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal compared 2 name brands/color inaccuracy
 Jul 15, 2015

The quality is a *bit* less than the name brands, and the color I chose was not nearly as beautiful as in the picture. I ordered the green color which really looks online (on all my devices) as a light, bright, and happy lime. The color I got was more dingy olive, which I don't *hate* but it kinda sticks out in the color arrangement of the room :( They are a tiny bit flimsier but it isn't so bad as long as you don't put too much heavy stuff in them, especially considering that they are basically 2 for the price of 1 of the name brand alternatives, and fit the exact same into those brands' cubicle units.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon M
 Feb 6, 2015

Have eight of them, they are great for organizing. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bins help de-clutter
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

These bins surpassed my expectations. Seem to be a nice quality cotton or linen, and in neutral colors, they look attractive in a closet or on a shelf. I had so many odds and ends that needed organizing, from rolls of gift wrapping ribbons to hiking socks. These bins help make sense of clutter and remind me what I have where with the easy organization they provide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2014

You get what you see, exactly. They are sturdy and will serve the purpose for which they were purchased. They are a little pricey, I think, for what you get -- but that's on me for paying that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Storage Bins
 from Marrero.La. 70072,  Apr 4, 2014

What I paid for these two storage bin, I thought they was made for clothes hamper. When they came in they was the size of a cup holder. I was so disappointed. They are not worth what I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun way to keep organized
 Jul 28, 2016

Put these on a shelf to store items that you want to organize and keep out of sight. The bins are sturdy and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NANI
 Jul 21, 2016

NICE BINS. I GOT THE GREEN AND IT'S A PRETTY GREEN LIKE WHAT IS SHOWN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What i expected
 Jul 10, 2016

Not the super nice kind but nothing wrong and better than the super cheep kind. Good for a kids room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great for my purposes
 Jun 17, 2016

bought it for some yoga mats, can store upto 4

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly
 Jun 13, 2016

Using these in my storage bookcase to keep odds and ends clean. Great investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bins
 Jun 11, 2016

The bins are great! Quality material and very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous storage bins
 Jun 2, 2016

The storage bins arrived and I inserted them into the cube display unit. Then I figure out more places I needed to use the bins and I added my glassware collection to the cube areas. I am very happy with these storage bins and might buy some more to stay organized in a beautiful way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bins
 May 19, 2016

Sturdy and strong. I bought blue and green to go into my black storage. Pops with color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Apr 26, 2016

Very happy with this purchase. Love the colors available and the durable fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book Shelves
 Apr 26, 2016

This is very good when it comes to organization.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought