Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice TV stand-small but good for bedroom!
 from Ventura County, California.,  Dec 7, 2012

This was for my kid's room and worked great for the 32" flat panel TV. Matched up nicely with his bedroom set & the TV fit well on it. It was sturdier than it looked which I was concerned about. But after I assembled it, because of the way it is designed, it was solid! The top shelf where the TV sits is not very deep. so I would not recommend for anything but a smaller flat screen TV. The 32" was fine but it's only a LCD flat panel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with this TV stand. I may not have read the measurements, a bit smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The finish and all the storage areas were good. I didn't look too hard at exact measurments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 9, 2013

I like this stand quite a bit. It was easy to assemble and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stand is sturdy and un-damaged by shipping.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Great Buy
 from FL,  Jul 5, 2013

Very sturdy. At first from reading the reviews I was a little skeptical about the product's stability. Once I received the package and saw how heavy the box was, it was a great buy. It sits in my living room with stye. The bottom drawer was bit complicated as the dimensions were off but overall great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ken
 Jun 15, 2015

Turned out OK but the installation instructions were not a big help had to assemble and reassemble there drawer section several time and I'm and engineer. Took to long in my opinion. All these components were nicely marked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertainment center
 May 19, 2015

I returned it as it looked bigger in the picture and was not the size needed, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand!!!
 May 13, 2015

Relatively easy to put together. Great quality. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highboy tv stand
 Apr 21, 2015

nice looking and sturdy. great storage space. fairly easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sales guy
 Feb 9, 2015

This item is not worth the money and the lower drawer was designed too large for the stand. The instructions are very poor as well. Net Net: very unhappy with this purchase and would not recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neither good or bad.
 from Newnan, GA,  Mar 20, 2014

It was very hard to put together. If you're looking for high quality, this is not for you. It servers it's purpose, but is not a fine piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 Mar 27, 2016

We ordered this stand for our Flat screen TV. It's sturdy, attractive and a reasonable price. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
???
 Mar 4, 2016

Great, goes great with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Feb 23, 2016

It serves it's purpose for a Television Stand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good TV Stand
 Feb 21, 2016

Good purchase. Not too big, but sturdy and well finished. Recommendable 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ILoveOverstock
 Feb 16, 2016

Horrible. It's so cheap that it broke when I was putting it together. Took like 3 months to get the new piece of phony wood and by then I'd given up and thrown the rest out. The faux wood is cheaper than plywood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 Feb 13, 2016

This was purchased as a gift for a teenage boy who is fighting cancer. He has a 32" flat panel tv and gaming system. This system was easy to assemble and holds all his goodies. It's a perfect gaming console. He loves it. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clinton *******
 Feb 6, 2016

Perfect for tight spaces, and with enough compartments for entertainment equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage for small spaces
 Feb 2, 2016

I purchased this for my little condo. My Television is mounted to the wall and I use the stand for my cable modem, dvd player and printer. The small drawer works for an extra ream of paper and some office supplies. It looks great and helps to keep my small space organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely piece
 Jan 26, 2016

I would recommend this item, sturdy and strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Final assembly error!
 Jan 17, 2016

My wife was very upset! When I finish putting the puzzle together and one piece had the holes for the final assembly drill on the front instead of the back!( part A ) I haven't had a chance to called "overstock " to see if they can send me the part A Top panel replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV stand
 Jan 13, 2016

TV, cable box and dvd player fit perfectly and it is the perfect size. Not bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought