Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice TV stand-small but good for bedroom!
 from Ventura County, California.,  Dec 7, 2012

This was for my kid's room and worked great for the 32" flat panel TV. Matched up nicely with his bedroom set & the TV fit well on it. It was sturdier than it looked which I was concerned about. But after I assembled it, because of the way it is designed, it was solid! The top shelf where the TV sits is not very deep. so I would not recommend for anything but a smaller flat screen TV. The 32" was fine but it's only a LCD flat panel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with this TV stand. I may not have read the measurements, a bit smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The finish and all the storage areas were good. I didn't look too hard at exact measurments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 9, 2013

I like this stand quite a bit. It was easy to assemble and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stand is sturdy and un-damaged by shipping.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Great Buy
 from FL,  Jul 5, 2013

Very sturdy. At first from reading the reviews I was a little skeptical about the product's stability. Once I received the package and saw how heavy the box was, it was a great buy. It sits in my living room with stye. The bottom drawer was bit complicated as the dimensions were off but overall great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
essex espresso highboy tv stand
 from new york, ny,  Apr 15, 2013

it arrived damaged...with 2 cracked shelves. before i saw the cracked shelves i looked at the instructions to assemble...so confusing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it arrived damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the instructions to put it together were so confusing and intricate. it should be noted in the product description how difficult it would be to put assemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I returned it as it looked bigger in the picture and was not the size needed, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand!!!
 May 13, 2015

Relatively easy to put together. Great quality. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa P.
 May 12, 2015

Perfect size for my sons bedroom. His 32" TV, x-box & stereo fit just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We needed a tall TV stand for our bedroom because our bed is high. This is perfect. It was easy to put together and looks great. We like having the drawer to store extra remotes, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 May 2, 2015

This TV stand is the perfect color and style for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highboy tv stand
 Apr 21, 2015

nice looking and sturdy. great storage space. fairly easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sales guy
 Feb 9, 2015

This item is not worth the money and the lower drawer was designed too large for the stand. The instructions are very poor as well. Net Net: very unhappy with this purchase and would not recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Jan 20, 2015

Standard gets the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Dec 21, 2014

After having no problems putting most of it together, I found I had two left sides. So I called the manufacter and they sent out the right side immediately. I received it within three days. It is small, like I wanted. Looks nice. So I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neither good or bad.
 from Newnan, GA,  Mar 20, 2014

It was very hard to put together. If you're looking for high quality, this is not for you. It servers it's purpose, but is not a fine piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highboy TV Stand
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 14, 2014

It took a while to put the TV stand together, but it's very sturdy and fits great in a small bedroom. I have a 23 inch TV on it and the other shelves hold my cable box & PS3. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value - picture is exact.
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

Took some time to put together but was worth it. The stand looks just like the picture. There are a lot of parts but nothing was missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute-Easy to assemble
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 11, 2014

Perfect for a first apartment! Stylish & a Good Value for a tight budget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from los angeles,  Dec 11, 2013

Perfect size and height for a small bedroom. Just the perfect height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money.
 from NY,  Nov 30, 2013

I have been looking for a TV stand for a while, and they were too big, too small,or expensive. Bought this great TV stand after reading the reviews and so glad I did. It is the right size for my loft and very sturdy. I am very happy with this buy. It holds a 29" flat screen and my daughter's two game consoles and video games. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2013

Took a while to assemble¬Ö.too many parts but for good reason. Pretty sturdy, great space saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought