Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of storage
 Nov 11, 2015

I made a deal w/ my husband that he wouldn't junk it up by putting lots of stuff out, and so far he hasn't, so it has kept a clean look. The storage is a plus, and it doesn't look cheap. Took him a bit to put together, but we ordered another one that looked similar, and I think there was just a learning curve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Nov 11, 2015

Table is perfect for the space I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table
 Nov 11, 2015

It's great looking, has a nice amount of space under, super happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice low cost tables
 Nov 9, 2015

I bought these for a room that is heavily used by my kids. I wanted something that if ruined, I would be upset. However, 3 boys 4, 7,10 have not been able to demolish the tables yet. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
END TALE
 Nov 1, 2015

I GOT THEM BECAUSE I ALREADY HAD THE COFFEE TABLE AND ENTERTAINMENT STAND . NOW I HAVE A WHOLE SET JUST LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 Oct 9, 2015

very good quality and sturdy. Really happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as presented - a great, cheap end table
 Sep 27, 2015

I knew what I was getting and got it. It looks good, but it clearly looks like an IKEA-like piece of put-together furniture. The only caution is to be very careful handling the wood veneer pieces - they scratch and mar very easily, even from chafing together while you're assembling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Table vs. End Table
 Sep 2, 2015

I actually bought this to use as a printer table - love it! Great construction and has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but little
 Aug 28, 2015

It is a nice side table matching my coffee table in the same style. However, it was a little bit smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great !!!
 Aug 20, 2015

I liked the end table . It is easy to assemble and has a nice finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact & attractive
 Aug 20, 2015

Fit perfectly into our small space needs. Took some time to assemble but all the parts were there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Aug 10, 2015

Super easy to assemble. Works great for home printer and paper storage underneath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and handy
 Aug 4, 2015

Easy to assemble and fits nicely into my interior. In time delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and perfect
 Aug 3, 2015

Easy to assemble, I alone (young 20something year old girl) built 2 of these in under an hour. Perfect for our space, and will match any bed frame we eventually get. The color is dark espresso and has a very modern, contemporary look and feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MCM end table
 Jul 21, 2015

Very nice and easy to assemble. I ordered two of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Jul 10, 2015

easy assemble great fit. lots of storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 Jun 26, 2015

This table was very easy to put together and it looks great. Super value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms montgomery
 May 21, 2015

not at all easy for me to assemble; i had to hire someone to put it together for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yankees1998
 May 21, 2015

Good quality relatively easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY ASSEMBLY
 May 16, 2015

this arrived as expected and was simple and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought