Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice End Tables
 from Rochester, NY,  May 22, 2013

These are very nice end tables, lots of storage, doors can open to either side. They were easy to set up and took maybe a half hour per table. I also bought the matching coffee table and that is also very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very similar to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, sturdy tables
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY what I needed!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 12, 2014

I desperately needed additional storage in my small place, especially for all that clutter that seems to congregate on the sofa, coffee table, and end table. This end table fits the bill precisely. No longer are my multitude of remote controls splayed all over the place. They store neatly under the top surface, leaving a clean, organized look. The bonus is the storage space below, behind the reversible door, along with a positionable shelf. The look is modern and sophisticated; love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for a $ end table
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 8, 2014

We are staging our house and needed an end table that had some storage in it so we could stash our remotes, etc. This one fit the bill nicely. It's not heirloom furniture. In fact, I'm not sure we'll even take it with us when we move. But you can't beat $ for a solid piece. It's, as you would expect, laminated particleboard. The assembly instructions are decent, and there's not way too much packaging like you sometimes find. We did have one foot that had a bent screw, but we were able to make it work. One thing: the photo made me think the top would be made of glass for some reason. But it's not. It doesn't affect how much I like it -- in fact, I was able to slip a basket in that shelf area and hide the above-mentioned remote controls very nicely. Just beware if you have your heart set on a transparent top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little end table.
 from Dalton Ga,  Mar 26, 2014

This table came to me with one piece broken. And it had to be the front door! So I called overstock immediately and they were super nice. They had the manufacturer send me another table, I took the piece I needed out and put the broken piece back in and shipped it right back with the pre-paid label. Couldn't have been easier. I see people complain about overstock all the time but I have never had the first problem with them. They are my go-to shopping place for everything!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Altra Carson Storage End Table - Perfect
 from Sunny, CA,  Sep 14, 2013

This is a perfect little table for my office. It matches my office furniture (espresso) exactly and almost looks like it actually goes with the other stuff. My friend asked if I bought them as a set! Easy to assemble, less than half an hour. Both side panels had small dings/scratches, but they were easily fixed with a brown Sharpie and not worth sending back. Can't even tell now. It's a solid/sturdy little table and a bit heavy for its size. Using it to hold my cable box (for TV) on the open lower shelf. I love the storage with the adjustable interior shelf! Good product for the price. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 Jun 26, 2015

This table was very easy to put together and it looks great. Super value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms montgomery
 May 21, 2015

not at all easy for me to assemble; i had to hire someone to put it together for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yankees1998
 May 21, 2015

Good quality relatively easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY ASSEMBLY
 May 16, 2015

this arrived as expected and was simple and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 May 15, 2015

I bought two of these end tables. They are very sturdy and we are enjoying them! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed something small enough but gave me storage and this works perfectly. I ordered 2 and they were very easy to put together. I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funiture
 May 6, 2015

Perfect for my new house,easy to follow direction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You be the judge. I would recommend this table for an apartment or a small bedroom. Great for hiding things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 3, 2015

I bought two of these for my office. One holds my printer/scanner and the other holds a photo scanner. They are quite functional lots of storage. Like the shelves inside. The color is great too. Be careful though they scratch easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fairly easy to assemble. I was a bit disappointed by how small these tables are. Shorter than I would have liked, but I guess I could've measured by couch prior to ordering. They look really nice, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 Apr 23, 2015

I like the end table, it was not difficult to assemble and came with clear directions. It was just what I expected, and has a nice two shel cabinet. The price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not rugged
 Apr 23, 2015

Good for the price, already showing wear though. Looks nice, functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected!
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality, medium efforts to assemble, nice looking - right for what you may use it. The price is right. Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size
 Apr 21, 2015

great size for holding a lamp and storing things out of sight. Love this table. took some time to put it together, as I was doing it myself, but directions were clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute tables
 Apr 11, 2015

easy to put together, ample storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought