Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from pa,  Aug 1, 2014

love this table. color is great and matches with everything. lots of use for space and decorations. and sturdy! a must with children! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laminate Lifted
 from Merriam, KS,  May 19, 2013

This table would have been perfect except, the laminate lifted, the screws and legs did not fit properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good the screws and legs did not fit properly. The laminate lifted the first time a glass was set on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a cute coffee table for smaller spaces. It's exactly how it looks and was easy and quick to put together, and this is coming from someone who finds everything difficult to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table
 from atlanta, GA,  Mar 9, 2014

It's a nice coffeetable. They should also sell the baskets that go in there, that gives such a great look. It's hard to find those & with out that it looks incomplete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfied owner
 May 21, 2015

This item is the worst piece of furniture I ever owned. The construction of the piece damaged it, the materials are sub-standard, it is damaged from paper moving across it roughly - do not buy this unless you need something for target practice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 May 19, 2015

Awesome just love it. Wish they had a tv center like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 May 15, 2015

I have enjoyed this end table and would recommend it to any of my friends! Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my sons room. The room is oversized so he also has a seating area w/couch and this table. It looks modern. I think its more suitable if you have a smaller living room or maybe for office or bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funiture
 May 6, 2015

Excellent, fantastic for my new decoration

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 May 1, 2015

coffee table looks great...a little trouble on assembly as some of the predrilled holes didn't match up. good for price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 Apr 25, 2015

I had to return this because pieces were missing and it would not go together. Returning was very easy and i was credited very quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice look. Quality ok. Easy to assemble. Top already showing wear, but to be expected given the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Mar 28, 2015

We didn't want to spend a lot of money but we wanted something that didn't look cheap and this table filled the bill. It was not difficult to build. It was sturdy and was the right size for our apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tommy b
 Mar 24, 2015

Lovely table classy sturdy and love the design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was easy to assemble but a few edges were cracked and scuffed up from shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Feb 22, 2015

For the price I believe it was a good buy. I was expecting more cherry wood it is black. No glass top but I think makes it better for me. Sturdy and just place beautiful. Easy assembly. Altra Carson worth a buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jan 31, 2015

It's a cute table. However it needs a glass top because anything you put on it shows up as streaks. Easily cleaned but also easily dirtied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Jan 3, 2015

Exactly what I expected. Holds well, looks good. Cleaning the surface is a bit more involving if you are particular about wiping off handprints as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 from new braunfels, tx,  Aug 16, 2014

It is small and compact which is why I got it. Easy to put together. It came with one small scruff but I don't even notice it anymore. It is that painted plank board so it won't be a forever table. My main downfall would be that it collects dust and is very visible. I have to dust it 3-4 times a day, but I have 2 HIGHLY shedding dogs and that pretty much goes for my whole house, you just see it mostly on the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Southern California,  Jun 25, 2014

We absolutely love the size and style of this coffee table. The only downfall is the top scratches very easily. We have a 7 year old and it wont last through her childhood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought