Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laminate Lifted
 from Merriam, KS,  May 19, 2013

This table would have been perfect except, the laminate lifted, the screws and legs did not fit properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good the screws and legs did not fit properly. The laminate lifted the first time a glass was set on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many missing parts & out of stock indefinitely!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 4, 2013

I purchased the coffee table and matching end table for my niece as a Christmas gift. Style is nice & very appealing. We put the end table together with no problem. Looks great. We started to put the coffee table together & noticed that the box appeared to have been opened then resealed. We soon found out why. It must have been a return item because all the hardware was missing along with 2 of the 5 short legs for the base. Overstock customer service was great and very helpful. However this item is OUT OF STOCK! This item should not be shown as available as the manufacturer advised they did not know when the item would be back in stock. We were not able to get any of the missing parts and my niece is very disappointed as we now have to return the coffee table. Both my niece and myself are sad that we cannot complete the set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2014

The coffee table looks really nice and the price is good. Safely packed, arrived in 3 days and very easy to assemble. I would totally recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Southern California,  Jun 25, 2014

We absolutely love the size and style of this coffee table. The only downfall is the top scratches very easily. We have a 7 year old and it wont last through her childhood.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 12, 2014

This coffee table is awesome. I love the black and brown color combination and there is a ton of storage space nicely divided into compartments. The assembly instructions were easy to follow and the construction is sturdy. I'm very satisfied with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from NY, NY,  Mar 24, 2014

Terrible quality. I spilled a little bit of water on it and by the time i got paper to wipe it, there was a bubbled mark on it. Now it's ruined and I just got it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table
 from atlanta, GA,  Mar 9, 2014

It's a nice coffeetable. They should also sell the baskets that go in there, that gives such a great look. It's hard to find those & with out that it looks incomplete.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table, hard to put together..
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Feb 3, 2014

just be weary, don't hit the dowels with a hammer..they will go right thru the wood..just glue them in..other wise nice product. also would be nice if they sold the wicker baskets in them they are impossible to find.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Tx,  Jan 8, 2014

My mother loves it. It was a Christmas present. It didn't come with instructions. It's also very sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size for our loveseat
 from indpls, in,  Nov 29, 2013

just what it looked like ez to put together very sturdy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Altra Carson Open Storage Coffee Table
 from Brooksville, Florida,  Oct 29, 2013

Great quality for the price! I love multi functional furniture and this coffee table really fits the bill. Great for my "theater room"!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coffee table
 from new york, ny,  Oct 11, 2013

love this coffee table, its a great size for my apartment. the only negative thing I have to say about it is that it was missing a piece and one of the sides was a little scratched. other than that, its a very nice coffee table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic coffee table
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2013

This is a nice, basic coffee table that my daughter picked out for our teen hang out room (formerly the play room). It's a bit modern looking, and has lots of storage. It feels sturdy. It must be easy to assemble, because my 13 year old did it herself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Coffee Table
 from Rochester, NY,  May 22, 2013

This is a very nice coffee table. It is sturdy and has lots of storage space. I bought the matching end tables and those are also very nice. It was easy to set up and took about 30-45 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very similar to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate product description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top