Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is a nice piece of furnature.
 from Fort Mitchell, KY,  May 7, 2013

Over all the product was what I wanted. The instructions for assembly could have been a bit more clear. I was not able to put it together with the reversible back. It just was not set up properly, or maybe I was just dumb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was not exactly what I expected, but I liked it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this is so good and easy
 from key west,  Apr 9, 2013

I like this because is so easy for make and is cute for my livingroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like this
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from Maine,  Apr 3, 2013

Very happy with my tv stand.Holds my 55 inch tv and all the accessories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stand
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2013

I received the stand in 7 days and it arrived in good condition. I flipped the back panel to have the black side facing front. I have this below my wall mounted 60" to store my cable box, modem and router, etc. overall a nice modern style tv stand for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand looks great
 from Chicago,  Mar 10, 2013

Bought a new 60 inch Smart TV and I needed to find a stand to compliment it...the Altra was the ticket..Very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. even though its compressed wood, its thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 17, 2013

Great deal at a great price. Nothing else we have seen even comes close!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 31, 2013

I love this media stand, probably because I bought it a while ago and have forgotten what a pain it was to put together, but ultimately it was worth it. It's solid and looks nice and I like the modern, clean design. The box was very heavy and I needed help getting it inside. The shelves are too short to stand up my router I have in there, but they're deep enough that I laid it down on its side and pushed it far back enough that it's not terribly ugly. I was hesitant to purchase because I thought with my 42' TV, it would look too small, but it's perfectly fine and gives me space to put a little decoration on the corners. My boyfriend was dead set on mounting the TV, but even he admits it looks nice sitting on this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from lorain, ohio,  Dec 5, 2012

Product was chipped and damaged...It was to big to reasable and return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought