Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stylish storage bim
 from phila., pa,  May 16, 2014

attractive way to store away things. The bins are a decent size, although not meant for anything heavy. Looks great in my son's new room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 29, 2013

This storage unit is great for my purposes. I even ordered a second one. The unit was simple to assemble and the fabric is sturdy and holds a fair amount of weight. I love the chevron pattern. This unit also folds up easily and compactly so when I need to move it I can effortlessly. Great purchase for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jan 24, 2016

Got it here for a very reasonable priced and am very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Aug 5, 2015

Cute & has lasted through much use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 Jun 24, 2015

Very cheap material . Do t wait your tie returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage slystem
 from Arizona,  Dec 2, 2014

I ordered this storage bin two times. Both times I received a different unit. Very disappointed as I really wanted this particular storage system. I tried a third time to order it online and was told it was not available. Apparently it was never available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage confusion
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2014

I received the storage system that was total different design! Very upset about this. The drawers will fall if a lot of things are placed inside of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Houston tx,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought this for my daughter,s bedroom the only thing u can put in this is only lingerie tats it , it looks like they made this wit paper I just love the looks but not the quality:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY SET UP.
 from Somewhere in the USA!,  Jul 24, 2014

These are smaller than you think -- but excellent to store all kinds of items. I use for antique shoe collection -- but can only fit 2 pairs per drawer -- all work! Darling for a dorm room for storage -- but again -- smaller than you think. Please measure. Worked wonderful for my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 5, 2014

Bought two of these for my son's room. They are compact and sturdy enough - they won't be moved around a lot. He put them together without requesting any help from me so that was a plus. They look very nice and stylish in his room and are the perfect size since his room is a little on the small side. The drawers glide in and out effortlessly - both he and I are very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Austin,  May 22, 2014

Worked great for granddaughter trying to organize the overwhelming clutter in her room. She loved them. Glad I went ahead and bought two. Great that they fold up. She can move them easily, store them, reconfigure them with something across the top for added storage or workspace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought