Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nightmare to put together
 Jun 28, 2016

No "easy assembly" here, and woe to anyone who gets the parts put together wrong--they are difficult to get apart again. Once assembled, the piece isn't as sturdy as I'd like, but it serves the purpose and the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds dogs towels at entrance
 Jun 8, 2016

LOVE IT!!!! Serves it purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
family home fax machine storage
 May 28, 2016

I needed and got this unit to place my fax machine on it and keep all papers and ink in one place .It's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacious and beautiful
 May 16, 2016

I received the items (I bought two) in a timely fashion and they are beautiful and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 bin cabin
 Apr 18, 2016

This was a good buy the only thing I did not like there is nothing to hold the drawer in the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The organizer
 Apr 11, 2016

Will recommend for organizing, very sturdy and looks chic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking & good amount of storage!
 Mar 18, 2016

Looks better in person than it did in the picture! Lots of room for storage. I used it for a night stand and it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 Mar 3, 2016

Works perfect for all my extra clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 28, 2016

Really sturdy and pretty to look at. Since the drawers are canvas fabric I can shove alotnof clothes in there. Good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Dec 24, 2015

The metal handles feel off a few wks of using it and every time I move it I have to pick it back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is ok for the price
 Dec 3, 2015

It looks a lot different than what I thought it would be, but I am currently using it as a chest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Nov 19, 2015

This product is awful all the connecting rods broke when I tried to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lula
 Nov 17, 2015

The drawers were to wide apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not easy to assemble
 Nov 5, 2015

Nor easy to assemble. Looks super cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy attractive storage
 Oct 29, 2015

Great attractive drawer. We were going to put this in my daughters closet but it is so attractive we put it in her bedroom instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No great
 Sep 29, 2015

This product was not great to put together. The metal bars were extremely hard to keep together. I used a rubber mallet and lots of patience. Not worth the effort. It is cheap but I use it to keep my kids' lego pieces stored without the plastic containers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Sep 28, 2015

This is a really cute holder for baby stuff. Amazing and great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 22, 2015

Very Practical and useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact
 Aug 21, 2015

It was easy to assemble. It is pretty sturdy too. I bought 2 and using them as night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 9, 2015

For the price this storage table is perfect. Easy to put together, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought