Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy at all
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 9, 2013

Not what I had in mind. It looks good but it's wobbly and comes apart if you try to move it. The baskets just sit on the braces and have to constantly center them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well, it was easy to assemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 from McDonough, GA,  Jul 16, 2013

My husband and I were looking for sock/underwear storage in our closet, but didn't want a bulky piece of furniture. The description states that the product has a "sturdy metal frame". This is not the case. We received the storage bin and assembled it. The poles are flimsy aluminum poles that are easlily bendable with plastic connectors and pressed wood for the table top. When put together, the storage bin doesn't sit squarely and looks off. We even re-assembled it thinking it was something we had done improperly. The drawers are also too small for the spaces provided. They look like they do not belong with the storage bin. Overall, this is not worth the price and is poorly made. Thankfully, after requesting a refund, Overstock provided return postage and a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Washington State,  Mar 11, 2013

The corner connectors are made of plastic. You must insert the frame rods into the corner connectors to build the frame. The corner connectors break when applying the pressure necessary to achieve the frame dimensions. This product is inferior so don't bother ordering it. It will cost you $** to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unsatisfacory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from hyattsville, MD,  Apr 3, 2013

Convenient enough! Fits into d kids closet therefore leaving room in there room to Play

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put together but w kids its also easy to come apart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking & good amount of storage!
 Mar 18, 2016

Looks better in person than it did in the picture! Lots of room for storage. I used it for a night stand and it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong item sent (zebra stripes?) I gave it away
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 13, 2014

The wrong items was sent. I ordered beige, and zebra stripes was sent. The quality is very flimsy. Wasted money. My roomates laughed at me for spending on junk. I was planning to either set it on fire, or throw it away. One of my freinds said they wanted it, but after seeing how flimsy it was, I think they threw it away. This thing only resembles something worth having. Very loose plastic frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap n functional
 from sacramento, ca,  Mar 25, 2013

It is a cheap piece of furniture, but works well go for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty cheap but sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 bin cabin
 Apr 18, 2016

This was a good buy the only thing I did not like there is nothing to hold the drawer in the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The organizer
 Apr 11, 2016

Will recommend for organizing, very sturdy and looks chic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 Mar 3, 2016

Works perfect for all my extra clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 28, 2016

Really sturdy and pretty to look at. Since the drawers are canvas fabric I can shove alotnof clothes in there. Good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Dec 24, 2015

The metal handles feel off a few wks of using it and every time I move it I have to pick it back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is ok for the price
 Dec 3, 2015

It looks a lot different than what I thought it would be, but I am currently using it as a chest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Nov 19, 2015

This product is awful all the connecting rods broke when I tried to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lula
 Nov 17, 2015

The drawers were to wide apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not easy to assemble
 Nov 5, 2015

Nor easy to assemble. Looks super cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy attractive storage
 Oct 29, 2015

Great attractive drawer. We were going to put this in my daughters closet but it is so attractive we put it in her bedroom instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No great
 Sep 29, 2015

This product was not great to put together. The metal bars were extremely hard to keep together. I used a rubber mallet and lots of patience. Not worth the effort. It is cheap but I use it to keep my kids' lego pieces stored without the plastic containers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Sep 28, 2015

This is a really cute holder for baby stuff. Amazing and great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 22, 2015

Very Practical and useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought