Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish Storage
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 5, 2012

Needed something affordable to organize my closets and thought this looked perfect. The storage bins are sturdy enough and they look nice. The grommet detail and canvas look is so much nicer than plastic drawer bins. Best of all, it folds away easily if you just need it temporarily. I liked this so much I bought the 4 drawer one to use as a nite stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than plastic
 from Boise,  Feb 21, 2013

This little chest of drawers holds paper work and various light weight items well. It looks better than the plastic bins I had been considering. A very useful little storage piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is as expected for the cost, well made but not substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
byedna
 Aug 13, 2015

For the price, these have been pretty good. Not the best quality, but I was expecting that. I use them in a closet for socks and underwear and for that purpose they are just fine. I would not purchase them to sit in a room or hold anything on top. They would not be sturdy enough. They keep my closet orderly, which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Aug 5, 2015

Hard to assemble & didn't last, not sturdy at all. Broke it down and ended up just using the bins for another piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 5, 2014

I use this for storage of handbags, and it's perfect. Easy to assemble, fits anywhere, looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is extremely cheap looking!
 from scranton, pa,  Feb 19, 2014

This is extremely cheap looking! Have to assemble yourself....One piece broke due to difficulty assembling!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3bin vertical storage
 from AL,  Jan 28, 2014

Given as a gift I hear it is a nice storage unit....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If your definition of the word "storage" is VERY flexible, then maybe this product is for you. Its really flimsy and doesn't really hold anything inside of it without collapsing into itself. We ended up using it as a mail sorter and we keep mini umbrellas in the top shelf as nothing else really fits in this thing. The "drawers" come apart and collapse into themselves if you put too many items inside of them. I would say that each drawer can hold just about a pound. Its not that sleek or durable. If you can afford something nicer, go for it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR quality
 from Missouri,  Nov 22, 2013

Arrived damaged, however quality is so poor I would have returned anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expected more
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 6, 2013

Make sure you put only light weight stuff into the drawers or they will bend out of shape and the whole unit looks awful. With light I mean cotton balls, a hair brush, etc., so go real easy on it. I ordered mine for cosmetics I use daily (one drawer), some jewelry I use frequently (second drawer), and some vitamins. Simply stuff I need every morning and wanted in one place so I don't have to hunt them down daily. The top drawer sagged right after a day or so, and now has a 2 inch gap. Not very appealing since the fabric has stretched. None of the items exceed or even reach the maximal recommended weight. I don't even dare to test the durability of the top. Drawers don't slide well, it's all fabric rubbing on fabric. I use it though since luckily it's not a focal point in my house but would never buy it again. It was supposed to be kind of nice looking, now due to the sagging drawers I had to move it to a spot where it's not visible immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose.
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 29, 2013

I keep this in my closet. I needed a couple of small drawers for socks and underwear. This works fine. Assembly takes 5 minutes. It's not exactly the type of piece you would have things setting on as in the picture. It's short! Really short. The drawers are cloth and can be pushed too far back and would fall through the other side. It is fine for a little storage and the price made it worth it to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but not practical
 from oklahoma,  Oct 6, 2013

the black nightstand looks classic and good with 3 practical drawers. however, the whole stand is just made of some plastic stuff. i was going to put my textbooks in it but now i should be really careful every time. besides the drawers don't have any track so it is so hard to pull out. I dont think it worth the money according to the plastic and designs for use. but if you are looking for a classic nightstand and going to put some little stuffs, it is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works great. Easy to assemble. Nice storage space thanks over stock for making the process easy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought