Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CHEAP LIGHT
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

BUMMER! VERY CHEAP. WIRES LIKE THIN CABLES HOLD IT UP. THE LINE DOWN THE MIDDLE , UP TO THE CEILING IS ACTUALLY THE LAMP WIRE. I THOUGHT IT WAS A RIGID TUBE. NOT VERY NICE...SENDING BACK

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY CHEAP.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DID NOT MATCH UP TO WHAT I GOT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from tampa, fl,  Nov 15, 2011

Like the lamp but was difficult to hang and adjust height. Few directions. Connecting to electricity was not the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice! Simple, but contemporary
 from Edmonds, Washington,  Feb 8, 2012

The only negative thing was the difficulty adjusting the length of the cord and cables. We struggled for an hour trying to get them to line up but, when we finally were satisfied, we were very happy with the way it compliments our dining room. We also bought a similar flush mount for our entry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It says white, but it really is more of a cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful chandelier in its simplicity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate physical description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Pendant
 Apr 5, 2016

After reading the reviews and hearing the backlash over making sure the pendant is leveled was making me keep my not purchase this item. But I am so glad I did. The man of the house had no problem installing the pendant and make sure it was leveled correct. I love the way it look in my new office and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light for the price
 Mar 14, 2016

Easy to install - nice looking light fixture at a low low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small nook
 Dec 20, 2015

It's smaller than I anticipated, but it's ok because if it was any bigger it would have been too big for the area we placed it. ***Note on height adjustment....the little tube where you tighten & adjust the wire is spring loaded, so if you shorten too much just push it in and pull the wire gently but firmly. I had no trouble getting the lamp to level out. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and elegant
 Nov 4, 2015

install went well and it gives off an awesome amount of light with 3 bulbs. We actually only have 2 bulbs installed for our space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 Oct 26, 2015

I sent this back for it was too short and too close to the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat A.
 Aug 14, 2015

I was disappointed in the assembly required for this light. It was difficult to balance the light wires in order to level the light when hanging in our foyer. In the process the shade showed finger print indentations. Once we had the light up, it worked well and filled the space nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP QUALITY
 Aug 8, 2015

I GOT 2 AND HAD TO RETURN THEM BACK. THE STRINGS LOOKS CHEAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as attractive as it seems
 Apr 8, 2015

A bit cheap and plain looking in our house, functional, but glad it's not in a high traffic room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitul but very small
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jul 8, 2013

I bought this light to go in my kitchen over the table. It was beautiful but VERY very small. I honestly dont know where you would put such a small light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but was expecting Great
 from Destrehan, LA,  Jun 1, 2013

The reviews were mixed but I ordered the item anyway. It is nice but not nice enough for my foyer so I gave it to a relative who put it over her dining table. It looks fantastic there and she was pleased because it was FREE. For now, I will look for another item to go in my foyer. Regariding installation, a friend is an electrician and he did the insgtall without a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and basic
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2012

Nice basic ceiling fixture. the lighting is good. The scale of the fixture would work better if it's in a hallway or a very small room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice fixture. Very basic. the scale is smaller than I would prefer, but that's my fault, not OC.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad construction
 from st paul mn,  Nov 10, 2012

Would not reccomend. cheap looking . keep looking! not normally picky but this light is going to go soon as i can get a better one. lol. Almost all my light fixtures I bought on O. Co are quality light fixtures except this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality, very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 Oct 7, 2015

Great pendant for my entryway. Easy to install. Take care to use a level for final adjustment. Mine was lopsided at first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought