Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 Aug 12, 2016

Love this lamp for our bathroom. Great quality and price. Easy to hang and change out lights. Shade is great quality too. It's white but not a stark white which I like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jul 19, 2016

This is even better looking installed. It's elegant and not too big. Radiates a good amount of light throughout the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm delighted
 Jul 14, 2016

This fixture has turned out to be a real plus for our bathroom. Looks good and gives a calming light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 Jul 11, 2016

This fixture is extremely versatile in its look. The layer of fabric softens the look and adds a tiny bit of sheen to it. It hangs at a very graceful distance from the ceiling and looks great from all angles, including from below.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain simple shade
 Jul 4, 2016

This is not as fancy as what I call "Chandelier". I bought this for my living room and it fits fine to the place, but if you are thinking it for a place where you put "chandelier", it may be too plain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Altea 3-light satin nickel flush mount chandelier
 Jun 22, 2016

Everythings great about it! Very well made and I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great light for the bedroom
 Jun 17, 2016

I bought this light for my bedroom and it looks great. Definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture
 Jun 16, 2016

Love the soft glow from the top, bottom and sides of this light. We installed in the hallway, but I think it would work in many different spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty
 May 19, 2016

Looks even better installed, fantastic value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but the fabric is sparkly
 May 16, 2016

Great fixture in terms of general form and function. As far as I know it installed just fine and it generally looks great except for one issue: the fabric shade surrounding the outside is shiny and sparkly, which cheapens its feel a bit. I'm sure I could get some sort of other fabric and change it, etc. but it hasn't been that big of a deal. However, if I had to do it again, I would not have gotten this fixture based on that purely aesthetic reason (put it in my husband's office, which isn't the best place for sparkly fabrics) but if you don't mind (or like) that, it's a great fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quality
 May 3, 2016

This light is very poorly made. It wa difficult to screw in the light bulbs. The diffuser is plastic and was burned by the bulb. We returned this item. Overstock was great in handling the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light!
 Apr 24, 2016

This light is beautiful! It has satin nickel metal that is really nice, double shades and a bottom diffuser. The outer shade is light and airy with a sparkle. The inner shade is denser and softens the light. I love this light and it looks great in our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but nice
 Apr 14, 2016

simple and nice. We bought for 3 rooms and we are satisfied. worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Apr 12, 2016

Fit perfectly in the space. Nice clean lines with classic look. Looks exoensive. Our electricIan thought they were really great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in our hallway
 Mar 19, 2016

Just what we were looking for. We don't have high ceilings, so this works really well and looks beautiful in our hallway. Provides plenty of light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new purchases
 Mar 17, 2016

I am very pleased with this light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jayme
 Mar 14, 2016

difficult to install and a bit "cheep" looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Lighting
 Mar 10, 2016

I had a tough time making a decision on a new bedroom light. However, I am so happy I purchased this light. The color is perfect for my bedroom and it has a small amount of shimmer not but the main focal point. It has a simple, clean and contemporary look. I have a dimmer so it looks great bright or dimmed. Love it and happy I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New home builder
 Mar 10, 2016

bought this for our office in a new house. It is beautiful and gives off a great soft light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Mar 3, 2016

Easy to install and looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought