Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 27, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy S.
 May 22, 2015

Great light fixture that looks more expensive than the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used this light for my laundry room as an upgrade to the boring old dome light. It provides a lot of light for this medium size space. Just perfect! Great quality and the shade is fine...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these for my hallway and it look so classy . It's not too much but so elegant . The lighting is good and def warms up the hallways .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty, but a little light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jess
 May 12, 2015

Like it. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry
 May 6, 2015

It is a very elegant chandler for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The light fixture is cheaply made and is crooked. The plastic bottom melted because it was too close to the light bulb. The light fixture itself it looks good... if it wasn't crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's afforable, clean modern look. Just what we ever ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty light
 Apr 21, 2015

I used 2 in master closet. They are a nice upgrade from standard flush mount light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Apr 16, 2015

Nice style, clean lines but hard to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 1, 2015

nice and bright gives off great light people love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This light is very nice looking. But, the hanging/installation bracket that comes with this fixture is not made correctly. You could cut the screws, buy a 4 way bracket, or do what we did. We mounted two hanging brackets together which allowed us to use the upper bracket to attach to the ceiling while giving the lower screws enough clearance to float into the box (the ones that attach the hanging part of the light to the base). This fixture also requires LED E26 based bulbs. They are not available in my local area (Lansing, Michigan) and either have to be ordered online for a high price or purchased at ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We installed this light in the guest-room in our basement and I absolutely love the refined look it adds. I would have given it 5 stars instead of 4 if the color of the shade was a more pure white...it's not quite off-white, but the shade isn't a pure white color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Mar 17, 2015

I love the look of this semi-flush mount light. But I can't rate it five stars as the plastic under some melted and put three holes in my shade. I put the 60 watt bulbs as instructed but it still ruined the plastic. If the dome was glass this would be a perfect light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi-Flush Lamp
 Feb 13, 2015

While the design is nice, the quality of this product is not what I expected. The first lamp arrived damaged from shipping; mostly due to design flaw - weak mounting legs, but otherwise, I really like the lamp design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drop light
 Feb 13, 2015

This light was a major pain to put up and a lot smaller in person than in the picture. Shade is nice though, be careful of dirty fingers when handling because it transfers onto the trim and won't come off. Overall happy with how it looks in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to install, quite attractive on the ceiling, and very bright. We replaced a 60w fixture with this 3 x 100w fixture. I would recommend a dimmer so the light is not over powering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great!,, perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture...too yellow
 from Peoria, IL,  Nov 27, 2014

The light emitted is very yellow which does not appear as such in the photos and is not mentioned in the description. We wanted a white light with a warm color but the fabric surrounding the bulbs is yellow in hue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought