Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Dec 15, 2015

Not very difficult to put up myself, replacing an old fixture. It looks just as described, clean and modern. The light is much dimmer than I had expected but that might be that I have light bulbs that are less than recommended. Time will tell but it definitely added some style to my guest room bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic style
 Dec 11, 2015

Bought two of these chandeliers for our dining area and they are perfect. I love the look and they light the room perfectly. Easy to install. I would recommend these to any one looking for a classic style chandelier but at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Design
 Dec 9, 2015

Wonderful light! It is very clean and classic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a small area
 Dec 9, 2015

Love it gives off the perfect amount of light. Uses standard light bulbs and is very attractive in my small foyer area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 Dec 7, 2015

The light is just as pictured. Worked perfect for our nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light
 Dec 7, 2015

This lamp was a nice improvement to the guest room. It is quite attractive, provides a lot of light and was very simple to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 30, 2015

Easy to install..and nice and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 21, 2015

The diffuser (glass on the bottom of the lamp) is offset a bit and I'm not sure if I'm doing it wrong, but the lamp isn't flush with the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light
 Nov 18, 2015

A nice accent to my hallway. Site information was spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegant Style
 Nov 16, 2015

I am pleased with the simple style of this purchase. When I ordered the light I did not realize the outer part of the shade is fabric. The fabric actually makes it distinctive from similar fixtures I have seen in the "big box stores." I purchased three lights for my bedrooms. I put 60 watt bulbs in the light. The paperwork says they can handle up to 100 watts, so I may give 100 watts a try to see what it looks like with more light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second purchase
 Nov 11, 2015

I bought this last year for my foyer. So beautiful that I got another one for my walk in closet. Love it. The lighting is soft and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Nov 10, 2015

Easy to assemble, and a fresh addition to our kitchen for a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 2, 2015

I though this was going to be a simple light fixture, but it is actually beautiful with the white sheer shading. Looks very elegant in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wm
 Oct 24, 2015

very happy with this light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Oct 16, 2015

Great for our dining room. The shade materials are very fragile. So be careful putting it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Sep 25, 2015

I bought 3 of them for my main level and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality shade
 Sep 18, 2015

Purchased 3 of these and all of them have some minor strange rust or dark staining on shade trim (top and bottom) The spots are small though so once installed on the ceiling there are not very noticeable. I just kept them since I really liked the style/price and we needed lights right away but I would select a different light if possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great
 Sep 13, 2015

looks yellow and isn't that bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 Sep 12, 2015

Beautiful light; looks great in second room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 19, 2015

Bought three of these lights for my walk in closet. Really makes the look. Tailored and elegant. Gives off a great light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought