Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 2, 2015

I though this was going to be a simple light fixture, but it is actually beautiful with the white sheer shading. Looks very elegant in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Light
 Nov 1, 2015

This was fairly easy to install but the two screws that go through the bracket in the ceiling to the base of the light fixture were too long. My husband had to cut them down so the fixture was flushed to the ceiling. Small inconvenience for lighting I love! Thanks Honey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wm
 Oct 24, 2015

very happy with this light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Oct 16, 2015

Great for our dining room. The shade materials are very fragile. So be careful putting it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Sep 25, 2015

I bought 3 of them for my main level and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality shade
 Sep 18, 2015

Purchased 3 of these and all of them have some minor strange rust or dark staining on shade trim (top and bottom) The spots are small though so once installed on the ceiling there are not very noticeable. I just kept them since I really liked the style/price and we needed lights right away but I would select a different light if possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great
 Sep 13, 2015

looks yellow and isn't that bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 Sep 12, 2015

Beautiful light; looks great in second room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KRG
 Sep 7, 2015

Appears cheaply made, but we kept it because it was cheap. My husband had to do some bending because it arrived a bit crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 19, 2015

Bought three of these lights for my walk in closet. Really makes the look. Tailored and elegant. Gives off a great light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 Aug 14, 2015

We love this new light in our guest room! Excellent quality and provides great light for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GUEST ROOMS
 Aug 8, 2015

PERFECT FOR OUR ROOM! LOOK REALLY SLICK AND CLASSY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 21, 2015

Haven't installed it yet so can't comment on the ease of that or how it looks following installation but very impressed by the quality of this light out of the box and the intricate details not depicted on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mid century modern light
 Jul 14, 2015

Bought two for my 1950s investment home. Simple design looks so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look; hard to change bulbs
 Jul 14, 2015

We had this lamp installed in the foyer of our apartment (note: we did not install this one ourselves so have no knowledge of how difficult or east it was to install). It looks great and expensive. It was slightly lopsided at first (did not appear due to installation: was inner and outer shade alignment), but somehow straightened out and now looks excellent. The one issue with this fixture is that the bulbs are incredibly hard to change -- docked one star for this. Normally I would say just buy LED bulbs and be done with it since they last years (decades even), but the light and fixture looked much better with incandescent bulbs. Still, a great looking light and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive light
 Jul 7, 2015

Attractive light for the hallway. Installation was tricky, but mostly related to the old wiring in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Jun 23, 2015

This is a beautiful light. Has great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice when lit up
 Jun 18, 2015

The shade has a purple tone when off-looks awesome when turned on though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and fresh smaller then expected
 Jun 16, 2015

Purchased for 2 bedroom that are rather small in size so they worked perfect for the rooms. The lights were smaller then I expected but I think they worked out perfect for the size of the rooms. Very fresh and clean looking. You may need to wash the plastic bottoms a few times because they collect dust especially in a construction zone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intended for bedroom, but used in dining room
 Jun 14, 2015

I purchased this with the intent of replacing our builder grade fixture in the bedroom with a modern chandelier. After it arrived, I decided to put it in the dining room and I am very happy with the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought