Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mmmm, you might want to choose something else
 Jan 22, 2016

The shade is really shiny and cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Get it Installed - Returning it
 Jan 18, 2016

The light up close looks a bit poorly made, I can see where the sodered the arms to the base, etc. but, from down below, those details don't show up much. My biggest problem was the installation. I read other reviews were the installation was difficult, but sine I've done every light fixture in my house, I thought, no problem for me. Wrong! The screws provided to mount the fixture are too long for my electrical box. It keeps me from tightening the light fixture so it's flush with the ceiling. Another reviewer said they cut the screws, but I don't have anything to cut the screws down with. I went and bought smaller screws, but another problem existed. The holes for the mounting screws bump up against a little flange that juts out from my electrical box where the bracket mounting screws go in place - which is exactly where the fixture mounting screws go. And to top it all off, the seam that everyone mentioned - is very noticeable. You have to have a space where you can turn it where you can't see the seam. You only have two options to face the seam in a given direction because the mounting screws prohibit you from turning the shade in any direction. There are 3 little screws that hold the screen in place on top of the fixture, and I suppose you can undo that and turn the screen in the direction you want. But after 2 trips to the hardware store, 3 days on and off of monkeying with the light fixture, I'm done. It's going back. I will buy a similar fixture but from a different manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Altea 3-light Satin Nickel Flush Mount Chandelier
 Jan 6, 2016

Beautiful!! My first online light purchase; was delivered during horrible rainstorm which left flooding waters, found it on porch in a bag covered in water. Was so scared it would be damaged but was packaged so well, in styrofoam, pulled out of box and stored til we were ready to install in our new upstairs hallway. My electrician installed it for us last week and I just love it. Very pretty light! Looks like a million bucks!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 3, 2016

just what I wanted to brighten my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Dec 15, 2015

Not very difficult to put up myself, replacing an old fixture. It looks just as described, clean and modern. The light is much dimmer than I had expected but that might be that I have light bulbs that are less than recommended. Time will tell but it definitely added some style to my guest room bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic style
 Dec 11, 2015

Bought two of these chandeliers for our dining area and they are perfect. I love the look and they light the room perfectly. Easy to install. I would recommend these to any one looking for a classic style chandelier but at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Design
 Dec 9, 2015

Wonderful light! It is very clean and classic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a small area
 Dec 9, 2015

Love it gives off the perfect amount of light. Uses standard light bulbs and is very attractive in my small foyer area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 Dec 7, 2015

The light is just as pictured. Worked perfect for our nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light
 Dec 7, 2015

This lamp was a nice improvement to the guest room. It is quite attractive, provides a lot of light and was very simple to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 30, 2015

Easy to install..and nice and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 21, 2015

The diffuser (glass on the bottom of the lamp) is offset a bit and I'm not sure if I'm doing it wrong, but the lamp isn't flush with the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light
 Nov 18, 2015

A nice accent to my hallway. Site information was spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegant Style
 Nov 16, 2015

I am pleased with the simple style of this purchase. When I ordered the light I did not realize the outer part of the shade is fabric. The fabric actually makes it distinctive from similar fixtures I have seen in the "big box stores." I purchased three lights for my bedrooms. I put 60 watt bulbs in the light. The paperwork says they can handle up to 100 watts, so I may give 100 watts a try to see what it looks like with more light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second purchase
 Nov 11, 2015

I bought this last year for my foyer. So beautiful that I got another one for my walk in closet. Love it. The lighting is soft and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Nov 10, 2015

Easy to assemble, and a fresh addition to our kitchen for a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 2, 2015

I though this was going to be a simple light fixture, but it is actually beautiful with the white sheer shading. Looks very elegant in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Light
 Nov 1, 2015

This was fairly easy to install but the two screws that go through the bracket in the ceiling to the base of the light fixture were too long. My husband had to cut them down so the fixture was flushed to the ceiling. Small inconvenience for lighting I love! Thanks Honey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wm
 Oct 24, 2015

very happy with this light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Oct 16, 2015

Great for our dining room. The shade materials are very fragile. So be careful putting it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought