Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with purchase
 Jan 26, 2016

Fast delivery, easy assembly and finally looks great in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong, good quality and stylish
 Jan 14, 2016

This bed is exactly as described. It's a very sleek, sturdy bed which is very attractive. It's perfect for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy it while it lasts.
 Jan 9, 2016

After returning the '*********** Full-sized bed' for crumbling beneath us, my girlfriend and I were very pleased with this sturdier better looking frame, despite the cost. I did notice that the structural design was very similar, but I figured/hoped, we wouldn't have a repeat of the situation. I was wrong, after 9 months everything is coming apart: - wood slats are cracking - The center beam is almost snapped in two - The two columns that hold the beam up are ready to snap off - The screws are snapping in half. This is a product designed to have two adults sleeping on it every night... I would expect it to last a little longer. This is a very cheaply made, poor quality product that is easily outclassed by **** furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful design and easy to assemble but CREAKY
 Dec 29, 2015

I love the look of the bed. It looks very high end. It was also relatively easy to assemble. I was able to put it together by myself and a power drill. The only thing that I don't like is that the slats aren't very sturdy. The bed makes a lot of creaking noises due to the poor foundation that the slats form.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 21, 2015

Was not too difficult to put together. Very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 9, 2015

Good for the price headboard is a little short but looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Dec 1, 2015

Great quality bed, very sturdy, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Nov 28, 2015

It's what I was expecting. Very firm after assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid platform bed
 Nov 27, 2015

Overall this bed is great if you're looking for a good platform bed. Mine arrived undamaged and I have already moved it 3 times without any problems. The slats are pretty good for a regular spring coiled mattress but I have a tempurpedic so I put a piece of thin piece of plywood down to support the mattress as well. I would highly recommend if you're looking for a low platform bed that has a nice dark brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

amazing bed. so easy to put together . worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not tall but mighty
 Nov 17, 2015

A sturdy, wooden bed. The platform bars are close enough that we are using it with a 12 inch memory foam mattress. It feel solid, the holes all lined up during installation, and it's real wood. Do make sure you read the heights dimensions for the headboard. I knew it was low but wasn't prepared for how low it appeared when set up. Bed works well in our space .... Make sure it does in yours. I rate five because it is exactly what they say it is and with coupon a fabulous value for real wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bed, sturdy, lengthy installation
 Nov 17, 2015

Looks great, seems like a sturdy bed so far. Color is a bit lighter than pictures, but not too far off. 4 stars because installation of the slats was a pain. There are no pre-drilled holes for the mattress slats, so I had to pull out a tape measure and wing it. Not a big deal since nobody sees them. I performed installation myself, second person not needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a decent platform for the money
 Nov 16, 2015

Looks quite good, draws that go with it though are not so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 Nov 14, 2015

This is a great value for the price considering that it is real wood and not particle board, etc. A guy friend helped put me together (thank goodness because the instructions are overwhelming to someone who is not tool savvy). He put it together fairly easily by himself in about 45-60 mins, I think he was moving slowly and enjoying his tinkering though. :) The wooden slats that serve as the support under the mattress do not seem very sturdy - some of them have fractures in them but I didn't send them back. It is definitely a tight squeeze to tuck my mattress pad and fitted sheet underneath my queen size 12" mattress - I have to lift the corner of my mattress to get it under there. As others have said - the headboard virtually disappears with my mattress on the platform - I do not have a box spring and glad I don't! It seems to support my memory foam mattress just fine. I've had it for about a month now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scientist
 Nov 11, 2015

I found this bed to be a very good value. I had no issues putting it together and the pieces fit and look as good as any bed costing much more. The parts were made in Malaysia and they fit like a glove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking bed
 Nov 8, 2015

Nice quality. My husband put it together and I guess it was not too hard. We've had it for a year and it still looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platform bed
 Nov 2, 2015

Easy to assemble. Looks good once I purchased a queen size mattress which fit snugly into the platform frame. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Nov 2, 2015

This bed is amazing! It is absolutely beautiful and VERY solid. Way more quality than what you would expect for the price. I am beyond happy with it. I recently purchased the long dresser that goes with it but since I just moved I have not assembled it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Solid Bed
 Oct 29, 2015

I am happy with this purchase. It looks and feels as you would expect. Assembly is simple and straightforward. My only complaint is that a few planks used to hold the mattress up squeak when I lay down on the bed. They are at the foot of the bed so it's not a big deal but nonetheless I would prefer it not to be the case. Not sure of the best way to fix this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 Oct 28, 2015

Super fast delivery and when the bed arrives it arrives in three separate boxes. The longest part probably is the unboxing part because the bed assembles super easy and with two people took maybe 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought