Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very solid
 Jun 8, 2015

Well made, high quality workmanship for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform bed
 Jun 7, 2015

I love the look of this bed - it is exactly what I was looking for. I have an Asian inspired decor in my bedroom and it is absolutely perfect. I have a thick mattress so you actually don't see any of the headboard but I still love it. If the headboard was slightly taller I would love it even more but no complaints here. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom in Va
 Jun 3, 2015

The bed Frame is beautiful and sturdy.. However the mattress we purchased is way to thick and it dwarfs the low headboard . So sad that there is not a recommendation for mattress size on the description for the frame . That would be helpful . We were so enthusiastic to put this bed together and got rid of the boxes so now we are stuck with it ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Teen boy bed
 May 20, 2015

I love this simple line bed for my teen boys room. Sturdy and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Beauty
 May 14, 2015

This bed arrived quickly, it was easy to assemble and is beautiful solid wood. We've had it for almost a year now and it has proven to be sturdy, even with the kids jumping on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 May 14, 2015

Agreed with the other reviews. We have a thick mattress and it covers the headboard with the pillows on top which is a shame bc this frame is so beautiful. The bed has held up well for the past six months and was a great buy. It was easy to put together. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 May 13, 2015

Fast shipping. Bed was complete and no damage from delivery. Item just as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style!
 May 13, 2015

The color was just what it showed and it was easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 May 1, 2015

i totally love the contemporary look. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 May 1, 2015

Very sturdy. Sleek. It's awesome. I put an 8" memory foam mattress on it, and it's great. I wish id have gotten a 14" mattress tho. Greatest bed I've ever owned .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 30, 2015

Very classy and sturdy! Great buy at a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephanie J. T.
 Apr 11, 2015

This was my first ever purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased. My only negative was that I was not aware of when it was going to be delivered - only a notice that it had been shipped but I had no idea of the delivery date/timeframe. (Thankfully I was home when they showed up.) It was delivered in 3 long boxes - easy to maneuver. And although the instructions say two people are required to assemble, I (a somewhat-experienced furniture assembler) was able to assemble it myself in a little over an hour. If I were to do it again, it would be easy to complete in about a half hour. I did need to make a run to the hardware store to purchase an extension piece for my drill when it came time to screw the slats in. The bed is very sturdy. I love the simpliciity of the platform frame - it was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 Apr 8, 2015

sturdy, mattress does't slide out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Mar 26, 2015

I ordered two of these for my 12 and 15 year old boys and they loved it. It is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid bed with nice finish
 Jan 27, 2015

Good value. Is as pictured. Headboard is low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good.
 Jan 16, 2015

This is a very good and sturdy bed. It is solid rubber wood - no particle board. I was very pleased. It was easy to assemble and very sturdy. I like the contemporary look of this bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alsa Queen Platform Bed
 Dec 31, 2014

Love this bed!!! It was very easy to put together and looks fabulous. Excellent buy for the money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy attractive bed, easy to assemble
 from Ohio,  Dec 5, 2014

I bought this bed for my guest bedroom, looking for something attractive, functional, and without too big of a footprint. Further, the bedroom is on the second floor of my home, up 2 flights of steps (I'm a woman who lives alone). The bed came in 3 boxes, that were all fairly large and awkward, but I was able to get each of them up all the steps on my own. Each set of components was packaged well enough that even though the boxes were reasonably banged up, all the wood panels and slats were undamaged. The instructions say to have two people put it together, but it was simple and straightforward enough that I was able to put the bed together on my own in less than 1.5 hours once fully unpacked (drill/driver was definitely was needed, but that's it). I'd stress that this is a low-profile bed, with a relatively short headboard (i.e. with a pillow-top mattress, you don't see the headboard over pillows propped upright). The frame only comes up to about mid-shin so the bed sits low to the floor and doesn't have enough clearance to really store anything underneath. The bed however is a nice looking piece of furniture and feels very strong and stable as assembled. I'd recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly simple & strong
 from sdcags@hotmail.com,  Oct 15, 2014

The bed is perfectly simple & strong - exactly what I wanted. Quality solid wood - not veneer. Very nice - thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from NC,  Oct 1, 2014

Very simple style and solid wood. Corners are a little sharp, but the little ledge is perfect for a remote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought