Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Alsa Queen Platform
 Feb 18, 2016

good and sturdy and low profile...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, exactly what I wanted.
 Feb 17, 2016

I love this bed frame. I was hesitant to buy a whole bedroom set sight unseen, but I'm very happy with it. Assembly was pretty easy, though the slats do have to be screwed in. Feels quite sturdy for me and my partner ( about 120lb each, so we're not challenging it...) Make sure to measure the bedf rame out - and measure your mattress depth. I bought a 10" memory foam mattress to go in it, and at 10", the mattress is too tall for my liking in this frame - I'd guess the mattress in the picture is 6-7" - and the 10" covers up too much of the headboard for my personal taste. It's a high quality set, though, I"d recommend it. It did arrive packaged very well in thick cardboard and styrofoam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with purchase
 Jan 26, 2016

Fast delivery, easy assembly and finally looks great in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong, good quality and stylish
 Jan 14, 2016

This bed is exactly as described. It's a very sleek, sturdy bed which is very attractive. It's perfect for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 21, 2015

Was not too difficult to put together. Very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Dec 1, 2015

Great quality bed, very sturdy, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Nov 28, 2015

It's what I was expecting. Very firm after assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid platform bed
 Nov 27, 2015

Overall this bed is great if you're looking for a good platform bed. Mine arrived undamaged and I have already moved it 3 times without any problems. The slats are pretty good for a regular spring coiled mattress but I have a tempurpedic so I put a piece of thin piece of plywood down to support the mattress as well. I would highly recommend if you're looking for a low platform bed that has a nice dark brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

amazing bed. so easy to put together . worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not tall but mighty
 Nov 17, 2015

A sturdy, wooden bed. The platform bars are close enough that we are using it with a 12 inch memory foam mattress. It feel solid, the holes all lined up during installation, and it's real wood. Do make sure you read the heights dimensions for the headboard. I knew it was low but wasn't prepared for how low it appeared when set up. Bed works well in our space .... Make sure it does in yours. I rate five because it is exactly what they say it is and with coupon a fabulous value for real wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bed, sturdy, lengthy installation
 Nov 17, 2015

Looks great, seems like a sturdy bed so far. Color is a bit lighter than pictures, but not too far off. 4 stars because installation of the slats was a pain. There are no pre-drilled holes for the mattress slats, so I had to pull out a tape measure and wing it. Not a big deal since nobody sees them. I performed installation myself, second person not needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 Nov 14, 2015

This is a great value for the price considering that it is real wood and not particle board, etc. A guy friend helped put me together (thank goodness because the instructions are overwhelming to someone who is not tool savvy). He put it together fairly easily by himself in about 45-60 mins, I think he was moving slowly and enjoying his tinkering though. :) The wooden slats that serve as the support under the mattress do not seem very sturdy - some of them have fractures in them but I didn't send them back. It is definitely a tight squeeze to tuck my mattress pad and fitted sheet underneath my queen size 12" mattress - I have to lift the corner of my mattress to get it under there. As others have said - the headboard virtually disappears with my mattress on the platform - I do not have a box spring and glad I don't! It seems to support my memory foam mattress just fine. I've had it for about a month now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scientist
 Nov 11, 2015

I found this bed to be a very good value. I had no issues putting it together and the pieces fit and look as good as any bed costing much more. The parts were made in Malaysia and they fit like a glove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking bed
 Nov 8, 2015

Nice quality. My husband put it together and I guess it was not too hard. We've had it for a year and it still looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platform bed
 Nov 2, 2015

Easy to assemble. Looks good once I purchased a queen size mattress which fit snugly into the platform frame. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Nov 2, 2015

This bed is amazing! It is absolutely beautiful and VERY solid. Way more quality than what you would expect for the price. I am beyond happy with it. I recently purchased the long dresser that goes with it but since I just moved I have not assembled it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 Oct 28, 2015

Super fast delivery and when the bed arrives it arrives in three separate boxes. The longest part probably is the unboxing part because the bed assembles super easy and with two people took maybe 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bedroom perfect!
 Oct 26, 2015

Easy to assemble; looks more expensive than it is. Sturdy; nice wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest rood bed
 Oct 25, 2015

I really do love this bed. Everything came intact, including the headboard. It fits perfectly under the window of our small guest room. We had been sleeping on a box spring and mattress until we fins a master bedroom bed we like, and minus the boxspring, this bed is the same height. I put this together my self tonight in about 1 ½ hours. I am a slightly handy 45 year old mom. It was even easier than the nightstand, although that one was not hard, just more steps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 Oct 3, 2015

Basically was looking for good quality bed that was low to the ground. I used to sleep on a mattress on the floor, and I am used to being kinda low. I don't like the high beds - always afraid i'll fall out. Anyway, this was easy to build, and we've had it for awhile and it hasn't broken or anything. Love the color, love the bed. It's pretty much exactly how it looks in the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought