Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dresser!!!
 Jul 9, 2015

Of all the furniture I have put together this item is by far the best. The instructions are perfect. I love this dresser!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than average dresser!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

This is the third piece I purchased from this set. I have the nightstand, bed, and now dresser. All were of good quality and I have no real complains. Some little issues I could draw attention to would be that the drawer sliders make a little noise, nothing loud. And one of the holes for the pins was too tight and I almost stripped the head on it. You will need a descent screw driver and maybe a pair of pliers to put it all together. Overall the value is there, you defiantly get your money's worth. If your interested in a bed as well, I would check out the one in this set. Very solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture says it all, that said It does seem a little shorter than one would expect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Colorado,  Nov 8, 2010

I am very pleased with my purchase. It was not the easiest thibng to put together, but it was worth it. The dresser looks great and is very sturdy... Cant wait for the other size to come into stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little dresser
 May 20, 2015

my son uses this for socks, under ware, jeans and pjs. It works great and has held up great in this teens room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-by night stand
 from Green Valley, Az,  Nov 6, 2012

I previewed the reviews before purchasing -- they were good and helped me. These night tables are nice in apparence, nice size drawers and ample space. The person who said it took them just 45 minutes to put them together was nuts. It does take some time, but time well spent. It was the perfect addition to my bedroom. These are nice size bed dressers - you need the room to put one on each side of the bed -- it worked for me. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Jan 19, 2016

I was positively impressed with the quality of the material; the wood panels are nicely heavy, and sturdy. I have had the purchase about one year ago, and the material is still looking like new. It was also not particularly complicate to put together, an operation that a person could do alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 29, 2015

I bought this entire set and this is the best piece! It's a bit involved to assemble, but once you are finished, you'll love it. The draws provide ample storage, but they are a bit long and feel a little flimsy opening and closing. Otherwise, I love it! Make sure that low profile is what you are going for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 29, 2014

Great piece of furniture for the price. Was very easy to put together. The directions were so clear that my nine year old daughter helped. If you can build with Lincoln Logs then you can put this together. I had it assembled within half an hour. My only complaint would be some minor shipping damage that I was able to fix with wood glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dresser!
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

This set has been great for my daughter and her husband. Really functional and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alse bedroom set
 from New Jersey,  Sep 9, 2014

Fast shipment, easy to assemble looks great, I have bought whole set. I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY !!!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 8, 2014

My husband put 2 of them together in 3 hrs. He used a scew driver, a rubber mallet, and wood glue. The directions were easy to follow. All parts of the dresser are solid hard wood, except the backing and drawer bottoms, which are made of 3/16 plywood. Since they are small dressers, they now function as night stands next to our King size bed. Scale is perfect. Great buy for the price, now let's see how well they perform with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alsa 3 Drawer Dresser
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 1, 2014

Dresser looks great with a nice finish. The dresser, itself, is sturdy, but the bottom panels for the drawers are not the best. This is a fairly simple set-up using wood dowels and screws, but I highly recommend a power drill for the set-up. I bought this dresser for the size and quality of the finish which makes it perfect as a TV stand that I needed. Otherwise, it's tailored to storing clothes not worn often as the drawers don't have good height and they don't have the soft-close drawer slides that are good for heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Alsa Furniture. Highly recomended
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 10, 2014

When I got the bed, I simply had to add another Alsa product. Love this furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good quality OK
 from Grafton MA,  Jun 4, 2014

Looks good. The dresser is fairly well made. I glued it tougher to improve the strength.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dresser and the entire set!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 18, 2014

I also have the king sized bed in this set and plan to keep adding pieces as I go! I love how they look and the quality of the wood! They are very well made, sturdy wood and hold up well to wear. I would suggest having an extra hand around and some free time to put this dresser together as it took my dad (who is extremely handy) and myself (not so handy) roughly 2 hours to put together. Also, I would recommend using wood glue for some of the wood dowels just for added support (suggestion of my handy father). The drawer bottoms are a little flimsy, but are fine with the clothes that I put in the dresser, so it isn't an issue unless you were planning to put something very heavy in there. Great piece and I'm excited to add more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ittem, faily well built, but not as sturdy
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

The dresser went together easily, and one person can do it alone. It was not as sturdy of an item as the bed, just how it is put together, The drawers are a little sloppy(wobbly), just how the rollers and hardware are designed, but again it works well, just not a high end piece but worth the money we paid. The color is really nice. The dresser could have been slightly larger, and then would have gotten an excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, solid furniture
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 4, 2014

We were so close to going to Ikea, and I have nothing against Ikea, except it seems like at some point one might consider real wood furniture and I'm happy that we finally crossed that gap. The dressers were easy to assemble and the wood itself is beautiful (and real). The drawers glide nicely and the style is subtly Asian and fits well with our mid century modern home. They're not huge, but they're big enough and make our bedroom look bigger. ;) Overall nice quality, very fast shipping, good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy dresser, looks good
 from Central Florida,  Dec 28, 2013

Beautiful dresser. Matches the Alsa Bed. Assembly is reasonable and only took 1 person. One of the drawer fronts was damaged in shipping, but customer service replaced that part quickly - fantastic service. Dresser is very sturdy and drawers slide very easily. It also holds up a 37" TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser
 from California,  Dec 26, 2013

Was a gift for my son he was extremely happy with it. Told me it was real wood and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from SC,  Dec 25, 2013

Good value for the money, but is tedious and time consuming to assemble. Getting the drawers lined up and put together is a bit tricky. The instructions require no special skill or ability to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought