Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dresser!!!
 Jul 9, 2015

Of all the furniture I have put together this item is by far the best. The instructions are perfect. I love this dresser!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than average dresser!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

This is the third piece I purchased from this set. I have the nightstand, bed, and now dresser. All were of good quality and I have no real complains. Some little issues I could draw attention to would be that the drawer sliders make a little noise, nothing loud. And one of the holes for the pins was too tight and I almost stripped the head on it. You will need a descent screw driver and maybe a pair of pliers to put it all together. Overall the value is there, you defiantly get your money's worth. If your interested in a bed as well, I would check out the one in this set. Very solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture says it all, that said It does seem a little shorter than one would expect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Colorado,  Nov 8, 2010

I am very pleased with my purchase. It was not the easiest thibng to put together, but it was worth it. The dresser looks great and is very sturdy... Cant wait for the other size to come into stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Jan 19, 2016

I was positively impressed with the quality of the material; the wood panels are nicely heavy, and sturdy. I have had the purchase about one year ago, and the material is still looking like new. It was also not particularly complicate to put together, an operation that a person could do alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little dresser
 May 20, 2015

my son uses this for socks, under ware, jeans and pjs. It works great and has held up great in this teens room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-by night stand
 from Green Valley, Az,  Nov 6, 2012

I previewed the reviews before purchasing -- they were good and helped me. These night tables are nice in apparence, nice size drawers and ample space. The person who said it took them just 45 minutes to put them together was nuts. It does take some time, but time well spent. It was the perfect addition to my bedroom. These are nice size bed dressers - you need the room to put one on each side of the bed -- it worked for me. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs DM
 May 4, 2016

These chests are fabulous!!! We are using them as night tables because we need the drawers in our condo!! I could use hem all over the condo...they are that good looking!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane C.
 Mar 22, 2016

Love the looks. It was a bit hard to assemble but we went right by the directions & it went together very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice M.
 Mar 20, 2016

Quality wood. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Mar 16, 2016

We bought 3 of these pieces. 2 of the 3 drawer and one of the 4 drawer chest. Very very nice look. Solid wood and metal glides on the sides. The dressers are better than some I saw in the furniture stores and the shipping is free! You can't buy anything from a furniture store anymore with out paying a ridiculous delivery charge!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to build!
 Feb 24, 2016

Looks great and is easy to build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice n sturdy
 Feb 18, 2016

Great dresser hard to put together but worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 Jan 8, 2016

The height and the design are perfect. It was a bit hard to put it together because the pictures on the instructions were not well explained but it didn't take too long for my husband to put it together. Came in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Dresser
 Jan 4, 2016

Easily put together dresser that matches a large version and fits well under a window. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality solid wood . i love it
 Dec 24, 2015

i bought the whole king size set of that room.bed 2 night table Alsa 3-drawer Dresser and Alsa 4-drawer Chest. i love it. the items is exactly as shown in the picture on the web. the drawers are very wide so you need to pull them from the center only in order for them to slide smooth without get stuck but i will add handles to the whole set of bedroom anyway so problem solved. assemble was very easy. get electric drill and long screw driver philips head and you will do just fine.... shipping was fast - i love this website great customer service .thank you all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser
 Dec 13, 2015

Exactly what we wanted. We bought the whole entire bedroom set and it looks great together! Very pleased with this purchase. My husband said the assembly did take some time, about an hour each piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed...kind of
 Nov 18, 2015

This product was easy to assemble and is of good quality. Only draw back is that the drawer sizes are a little on the short side, so even though my twins (4 years old) fit inside nicely, the older one (8 years old) is still stuck sleeping on the floor. Could use a little extra clearance for a pillow as well, but overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 2 year old
 Nov 8, 2015

I purchased this to go along with the Alsa platform bed I bought for my 2 year old. It was a little tricky to assemble, but is beautiful and of high quality. I love it for him. It might be a little small for some people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 drawer dresser
 Nov 2, 2015

very tricky assembly. You really need two people to put this together. However looks good once finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sized dresser.
 Oct 28, 2015

Perfect dresser if you are looking to have the minimalist theme. Easy to put together, took me about an hour with a drill. Instructions are easy to follow and with two people you could really make quick work of this dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought