Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Shelby, AL,  Jan 1, 2011

I have just this day put this nightstand together and the process was very easy. I bought it for my two grandsons along with two chest. They have bunk beds in their room and this stand is just the right height for the youngest who is a small 7 yo. It is exactly the right height and looks very good. I hope the two chests are as easy and look as good. I will continue to let you know as I have three more chest of drawers to put together and another nightstand. I give this product a big thumbs up and the service from Overstock.com very good also. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little table...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 4, 2010

This little guy is pretty nice... It does utilize the cam-locks which I have never really liked but for the price point it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for low profile platform bed
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 30, 2010

These night stands are exactly what I wanted (I bought 2). It's true that the assembly instructions leave something to be desired. Took me 2 hours to put the first one together but only 45 minutes for the second. But it was worth it. You will need a drill. Finished product is so beautiful I had to give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Also Nightstand
 from Vermont,  Aug 3, 2010

OMG!! The bed to this set went together perfectly and took less than an hour for one person (me) to assemble. This nightstand, however, was a NIGHTMARE!! Instructions are not clear, the rollers and tracks not correct, and after 5 hours of messing with this darn thing I was about ready to throw it out the window. If you're short on patience and feeling frustrated to begin with, do not attempt this nightstand it may send you over the edge. If you're not feeling frustrated and are the most patient of people, this nightstand will test the very boundaries of both. I finally set this thing aside to come and read other people's comments and find out if there are any "tricks" to know about assembling this little engineering nightmare of a nightstand. No tricks, but I'm at least somewhat relieved that it's the product and not me. This nightstand is upstairs in my bedroom as I write this review, awaiting my return and another attempt at putting it together. And refueling my patience reservoir. On the bright side, it's cute and goes with the bed frame perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit with platorm bed
 Jun 1, 2016

Perfect fit to go with the matching platform bed we ordered. Solid wood and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So zen!
 Apr 29, 2016

I love them! Easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little nightstand
 Feb 17, 2016

Looks just like the picture! I was afraid of buying furniture sight unseen, but am very happy that I bought this set. It is clearly high quality, above the $$$ pice point that they're charging, i'd say. Far better than Ikea quality, which is what I'm graduating from. Definitely measure it out before you buy it - as it is very low, but that's exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 Jan 27, 2016

It was very easy to put together, a nice sturdy nightstand! Great if you have a platform bed because it is very low to the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Simplicity
 Jan 25, 2016

The picture does not do justice to both the bed and night stands. They are a beautiful deep dark color, sturdy solid wood. The set has a timeless classic beauty. You cannot go wrong with this set for the price. It was easy to assemble. Will enjoy this for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Jan 20, 2016

Nice stands! Very sturdy and look good. They are standing a bit low which is not a problem if you have a low platform bed, in this case a matching bed, make sure that you check the height when you are buying it. The quality is great and came fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality nightstand
 Jan 14, 2016

This is a very stylish nightstand made of nice looking wood. I like the fact that it has a minimalistic look and is functional with the drawer. I wish it was a slight bit taller since the mattress I selected for the platform bed it is paired with is a bit higher. Overall, it's a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, solid construction
 Jan 11, 2016

It's quick and easy to put together, looks real good, drawer slides nicely, feels well built. Exactly as advertised, well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid good looking night table!
 Dec 24, 2015

i bought the whole king size set of that room.bed 2 night table Alsa 3-drawer Dresser and Alsa 4-drawer Chest. i love it. the items is exactly as shown in the picture on the web. night table is heavy - very low and nice storage place for little things.... assemble was very easy. get electric drill and long screw driver philips head and you will do just fine.... shipping was fast - i love this website great customer service .thank you all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Dec 19, 2015

very heavy wood, durable...kind of low in height, but i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, sturdy nightstand
 Nov 17, 2015

Overall, a good looking, sturdy nightstand. Color is a bit lighter than pictures. Installation was clear enough. 4 stars because Ikea is slightly better quality. Wood on this nightstand seems less dense than an Ikea product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches well with set, sits very low
 Nov 14, 2015

I had a friend help put my Alsa set together and this piece was pretty easy (maybe 15 mins). This is a cute night stand. If you have a high mattress (mine is 12" it is pretty low to reach. It also looks nice at the foot of the bed just as an extra storage drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We liked it
 Nov 14, 2015

it compliments the bed well but not much to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 Nov 11, 2015

I ordered two of these for my master bedroom because I just got sick of searching for a low (12-15") bedside table. They are as I suspected a slightly darker color than my mahogony bed, but it is hardly noticeable. The drawer is easy to open and has a soft close feature. It is quite roomy too. My only complaint is that the assembly is time consuming and you have to follow the directions as closely as with an Ikea product. I only made one mistake (but I've put together a lot of Ikea stuff!), The screws are not all that great and strip easily and there are so many of them that my hand was quite irritated from the friction. They do give you extra screws though. All in all, I'm glad I bought it and would do so again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scientist
 Nov 11, 2015

This table was fun to put together. Everything fit together like a glove and it looks very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Nov 8, 2015

This night stand is very small and light - just what I needed. It looks great and I comes assembled, which is a definite plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought