For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A much better than the plastic I was using
 from Monroe North Carolina,  Feb 21, 2014

I have been using plastic recently to store in, however after reading warnings about PBA's I decided I would look for a glass alternative when I came upon this item. I thought I was only going to get one set but after ordering I found it was two. I thought the price was good for the one set but it was outstanding for both sets. They are truly a dishwasher safe, the lids did not warp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass bowl set
 from Ca.,  Feb 11, 2014

I purchased this set for two reasons-I wanted cheap glass storage containers for food and I'm getting what I paid for. The lids are constructed of a hard plastic and might be hard for some people with dexterity problems to open-the lids are not pliable whatsoever. They will work for nicely for me for awhile.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from Rosedale, NY,  Dec 30, 2013

The bowls are of good quality. The covers fit well. They are very useful and even the smallest one holds alot more than you would think. Good value for money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass bowls
 from las vegas, nv,  Sep 13, 2014

all bowls are way too small. picture did not show correct sizes

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller that I thought
 from Colorado,  Jul 10, 2014

These are much smaller than I thought, I didn't read the description or reviews close enough. They are very nice bowls and the covers fit well, just too small for my needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is good
 from new york,ny,  Jun 2, 2014

this product good for using in refrigerator spatial for kids food

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product to rid of plastic
 from tennessee,  May 21, 2014

needed to get rid of plastic and the 5various sizes x2 gives plenty of options. The lids are also easy to use esp with my arthritis.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tops/covers not what I expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 16, 2014

Not only do the tops not seal things air tight, but the plastic is a poor quality as foods that are typically greasy, to include any meats, seem to stick. I washed the tops repeatedly and a greasy film remained on the covers. Also, the glass seems very delicate and easy to break so I would not advise heavy handling while washing, when placing in the sink with other items, or in the dishwasher.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top