Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mahalo for a wonderful product
 from Independence, MO,  Jan 23, 2013

Put this over a dining room table and works perfectly with a pineapple (welcoming) theme and is just beautiful -- warm and sparkly. This is in a 2nd floor loft and looks really nice from street level too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks great, just installed in last couple weeks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. saw earlier concerns, but ours was perfect and went together easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Bristol, TN,  Jan 11, 2011

This chandelier is beautiful. It gives my dining room an updated look for a fraction of the price of the other chandeliers I was considering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light is prettier than picture but....
 from Jensen Beach, FL,  Jan 21, 2014

I love this light. Once the electrician hung it up, I attached all the little crystals, but found one broken, and missing two more. I found it easy to contact the company direct and ordered the extra crystals, but my only complaint is that this should come with at least two extra crystals to allow for this to happen. Otherwise, no complains, it came well packed, quickly, and it looks beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 16, 2013

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful it is so elegant and not too over the top. It is definitely a dark bronze color which is exactly what I wanted. I was skeptical because I really wanted it to be dark bronze so I took a chance and it was perfect. I also saw this chandelier in a local lighting store for about $375 more! If you google it you will see that it's double the price on all other websites. It is a large piece but worked well in my space. Overstock never has disappointed me. Love the quality and value of everything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Tennessee,  Mar 27, 2013

I was really dissappointed when I opened the box....the color was not even close and a crystal was broken. THe finish is very dark...almost black. Lot of hassle sending back...though they were very nice and sent me a return label.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was probally good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was ok except the color was really Dark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. It's very elegant
 from Vallejo, CA,  Dec 1, 2011

I fell in love with this chandelier right away. It is very elegant and received a lot of good compliments from friends and relatives but I need to return it to Overstock because of the missing parts that manufacturer cannot provide. O.com is great in any way. I highly recommend Overstock.com for all your shopping needs. Excellent service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but color was off.
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 29, 2011

Thought I had found the chandelier I had been looking for. However, the color was much darker than I expected. Had to return it which cost me quite a bit of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was much darker than appeared on the site and not what I wanted so I returned it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't really know because I didn't take it out of the box once I saw the color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture
 from San Francisco,  Aug 27, 2013

Very attractive fixture. Super easy assembly and installation!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top