Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Must see to apprecate!
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Apr 24, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful! It really does look much more expensive than the picture shows. The crystals are very good quality (not cheap clear plastic), and it is so elegant that it can go in any room of the home. I have just renovated a small kitchen, and knocked out a wall to make it 23 feet long. After our makeover was almost complete, I struggled tying to find elegant kitchen lighting to go over our new 10 foot granite island, and could not find anything. I took a chance based on the reviews, and I must say I am NOT disappointed. I bought two to hang over our island and FYI - the shade IS white, but it is semi sheer, giving it just a very subtle hue of silver. Also, unless you have never seen a real chandelier, putting on the crystals is a no brainer, and if you get stuck, just zoom in on the picture. Overall, you will not find a better quality chandelier at this great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is georgeous!!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 8, 2014

I was looking to change my old dining room light. Which was just a standard pendant light. I just put up new stripped panel curtains on my patio door and wanted a classy, look in my lighting. This chandelier did the job. The crystals are beautiful. They are facet cut and the shine is amazing. My room has transformed into a elegant dining space. The light is very bright. The barrel shade is semi shear and has a grey shimmer to it. Also after pricing lighting elsewhere this chandelier is well worth the money. And looks just as nice at the more expensive ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Valley Stream, NY,  May 30, 2014

This light was purchased for the dining room and really gives it a contemporary and modern sleek look. Beyond satisfied and very beautiful light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from St. Louis, Michigan,  Sep 15, 2014

This is a beautiful addition to my new kitchen/dining room. It has a modern twist on a traditional chandelier which is perfect for me. I put in 60 watt bulbs which gives off a tremendous amount of light, would be great with a dimmer switch. I may swap out the 60s for 40 watt bulbs to dim it a little. A couple of the pieces were a little crooked after installation but they were easily straightened. This was packed very good and arrived without any damage. Would highly recommend this beautiful fixture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from McAllen, Tx,  Sep 11, 2014

Biggest doubt one has is if they are actual crystals and not plastic, and yes they are. I'm in love with this chandelier, and gives great lighting! Highly recommend for anyone looking to purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really gorgeous!
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a beautiful chandelier. It looks way more expensive than it was. Have seen resemblances for twice as much. Easy to put together all though it would have been helpful if there was text along with pictures describing how and where crystals were to be hung.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Oakton, VA,  Jan 11, 2014

This chandelier makes my entrance foyer STUNNING!!! The shiny chrome & crystal drops all sparkle! Love it!!!! It took about 2 hours for me to hang this myself all total, but that counts attaching the crystal drops where they need to go before hanging - which is not difficult, just takes a little time. Overall - I am very happy with this purchase. for the price, it is a stunning addition to my home. Beautiful!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from North Carolina,  Dec 23, 2013

Very please with this chandelier it looks amazing no problem putting it together

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2013

This is a simple, yet beautiful chandelier. I bought it for my dinning room and it makes it look very classy and romantic. I love it. Some parts were broken during shipment, so i asked for a replacement. There was no problem. Highly recommend this light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandeliers
 from Egg Harbor Twp nj,  Oct 29, 2013

Looks very expensive was easy to put together cam very well packed. Very pleased as usual.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous addition to our kitchen!
 from Georgia,  Oct 17, 2014

I was a little worried this chandelier would be too "fancy" for our kitchen, but it is absolutely gorgeous! It brightens my day every time I look at it! I took the advice of another reviewer and got the sheer drum shade as opposed to the white (she said the white looked a little yellow when lit), and it is simply stunning. When the sunlight hits the crystals, rainbows are cast all over the kitchen, which is fun for my kids. We did have to put all the crystals on, but it was pretty easy and well worth the 10 minutes (maybe) of work. I would highly recommend this chandelier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Time
 from El Paso, Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

We put it in our living room it looks very elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Chandelier is Beautiful.
 from New Bern, NC,  Sep 23, 2014

I used this chandelier in our Master Bedroom walk-in closet and it is so expensive looking. Everyone comments on how much they like it. I put a more expensive on in our Master Bathroom and I wished I would have used this one and would have saved a "LOT" of money. This light is Gorgeous! My husband and I put this together and it did not take long at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Grand Rapids,mi,  Aug 26, 2014

Very cute chandelier. A bit smaller than I expected, but very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant AND affordable!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 18, 2014

I never imagined adding a chandelier to our MBR, but glad I did. This one makes be smile every day! We had the electrician add a dimmer switch so that we can easily toggle between mood lighting and reading. The slight shimmer of silver on the drum adds an extra level of elegance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier
 from New Holland Il,  Jul 8, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous! Love this chandelier. .I put it in my walk in closet :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Chico, Ca,  Jun 10, 2014

The chandelier was as described a lot of bang for the buck. Elegant and perfect in small dining room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chandelier at a great price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 17, 2014

This light was recently installed in our new construction and it looks great. The only complaint I have is the piece that directly flushes to the ceiling was small and did not cover the standard ceiling hole. I had to either buy a medallion or find a different piece. I ended up finding something at Home Depot for $6 to replace the cover and it worked out perfectly. Looks very expensive overall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from Utah,  Apr 9, 2014

This is very nice bright light. If you are putting it in your Master Suite you may want a dimmer switch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this product!
 from FL,  Nov 19, 2013

Very nice chandelier, picture is accurate with the product, it has extra parts just in case you need which i did, and assembly was just like any other light fixture of medium complexity.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top