Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Must see to apprecate!
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Apr 24, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful! It really does look much more expensive than the picture shows. The crystals are very good quality (not cheap clear plastic), and it is so elegant that it can go in any room of the home. I have just renovated a small kitchen, and knocked out a wall to make it 23 feet long. After our makeover was almost complete, I struggled tying to find elegant kitchen lighting to go over our new 10 foot granite island, and could not find anything. I took a chance based on the reviews, and I must say I am NOT disappointed. I bought two to hang over our island and FYI - the shade IS white, but it is semi sheer, giving it just a very subtle hue of silver. Also, unless you have never seen a real chandelier, putting on the crystals is a no brainer, and if you get stuck, just zoom in on the picture. Overall, you will not find a better quality chandelier at this great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from St. Louis, Michigan,  Sep 15, 2014

This is a beautiful addition to my new kitchen/dining room. It has a modern twist on a traditional chandelier which is perfect for me. I put in 60 watt bulbs which gives off a tremendous amount of light, would be great with a dimmer switch. I may swap out the 60s for 40 watt bulbs to dim it a little. A couple of the pieces were a little crooked after installation but they were easily straightened. This was packed very good and arrived without any damage. Would highly recommend this beautiful fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from McAllen, Tx,  Sep 11, 2014

Biggest doubt one has is if they are actual crystals and not plastic, and yes they are. I'm in love with this chandelier, and gives great lighting! Highly recommend for anyone looking to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is georgeous!!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 8, 2014

I was looking to change my old dining room light. Which was just a standard pendant light. I just put up new stripped panel curtains on my patio door and wanted a classy, look in my lighting. This chandelier did the job. The crystals are beautiful. They are facet cut and the shine is amazing. My room has transformed into a elegant dining space. The light is very bright. The barrel shade is semi shear and has a grey shimmer to it. Also after pricing lighting elsewhere this chandelier is well worth the money. And looks just as nice at the more expensive ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Valley Stream, NY,  May 30, 2014

This light was purchased for the dining room and really gives it a contemporary and modern sleek look. Beyond satisfied and very beautiful light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really gorgeous!
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a beautiful chandelier. It looks way more expensive than it was. Have seen resemblances for twice as much. Easy to put together all though it would have been helpful if there was text along with pictures describing how and where crystals were to be hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Oakton, VA,  Jan 11, 2014

This chandelier makes my entrance foyer STUNNING!!! The shiny chrome & crystal drops all sparkle! Love it!!!! It took about 2 hours for me to hang this myself all total, but that counts attaching the crystal drops where they need to go before hanging - which is not difficult, just takes a little time. Overall - I am very happy with this purchase. for the price, it is a stunning addition to my home. Beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from North Carolina,  Dec 23, 2013

Very please with this chandelier it looks amazing no problem putting it together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2013

This is a simple, yet beautiful chandelier. I bought it for my dinning room and it makes it look very classy and romantic. I love it. Some parts were broken during shipment, so i asked for a replacement. There was no problem. Highly recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandeliers
 from Egg Harbor Twp nj,  Oct 29, 2013

Looks very expensive was easy to put together cam very well packed. Very pleased as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
---
 Jan 16, 2016

Love this chandelier! Absolutely beautiful and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 14, 2016

Looks awesome over my dining table Arrives in several pieces and it's a little time consuming to put all together but looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier for the price
 Jan 7, 2016

Very nice Chandelier. Price was awesome. Shade is nice with the metal and lights shining thru. Had a broken piece of "crystal" that took a couple of months to have the replacement part shipped from china. But I would buy this again, Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 Jan 3, 2016

I bought this to replace a chandelier in my dining room. I am very happy with it. It is very beautiful. I wish the directions told you how and where to place the crystals. That took me a minute to figure out how to place them It is bright with 60 watt bulbs. Definitely takes on a silver hue when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Dec 31, 2015

Beautiful and looks very nice over my dining room table. It's on a dimmer switch that enables me to change the shade color from tannish to bright white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Aug 8, 2015

The chandelier looks nice but the candles are crooked. There is no way to straighten them without breaking it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not well made
 Feb 23, 2015

its pretty and since it is already hung, I guess I will keep. Several of the round metal pieces are really thin and were bent, we had to try to bend back into shape. the shade came out more sheer than I anticipated and more silver than white (which competes with my silver gray walls in dining room). bling Is really pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Feb 13, 2015

i didn't put it up yet, am saving it for house thats being built....he shade is more silver than what it says, but silver is neural and it goes well with the crome...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS IN PERSON TOO!
 Jan 21, 2015

This Chandelier was purchased for a Nursery & soooo much prettier in person! It was all in pieces & you do have to put it together- each crystal at a time one by one......but it took me & my husband about 30 min to do- Love this product- very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!
 from Miami,FL,  Jan 16, 2015

Love it. Look beautiful in my dinning room. For sure I will recommend . Also only took us 30 min to assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought