Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Must see to apprecate!
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Apr 24, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful! It really does look much more expensive than the picture shows. The crystals are very good quality (not cheap clear plastic), and it is so elegant that it can go in any room of the home. I have just renovated a small kitchen, and knocked out a wall to make it 23 feet long. After our makeover was almost complete, I struggled tying to find elegant kitchen lighting to go over our new 10 foot granite island, and could not find anything. I took a chance based on the reviews, and I must say I am NOT disappointed. I bought two to hang over our island and FYI - the shade IS white, but it is semi sheer, giving it just a very subtle hue of silver. Also, unless you have never seen a real chandelier, putting on the crystals is a no brainer, and if you get stuck, just zoom in on the picture. Overall, you will not find a better quality chandelier at this great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is georgeous!!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 8, 2014

I was looking to change my old dining room light. Which was just a standard pendant light. I just put up new stripped panel curtains on my patio door and wanted a classy, look in my lighting. This chandelier did the job. The crystals are beautiful. They are facet cut and the shine is amazing. My room has transformed into a elegant dining space. The light is very bright. The barrel shade is semi shear and has a grey shimmer to it. Also after pricing lighting elsewhere this chandelier is well worth the money. And looks just as nice at the more expensive ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from St. Louis, Michigan,  Sep 15, 2014

This is a beautiful addition to my new kitchen/dining room. It has a modern twist on a traditional chandelier which is perfect for me. I put in 60 watt bulbs which gives off a tremendous amount of light, would be great with a dimmer switch. I may swap out the 60s for 40 watt bulbs to dim it a little. A couple of the pieces were a little crooked after installation but they were easily straightened. This was packed very good and arrived without any damage. Would highly recommend this beautiful fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from McAllen, Tx,  Sep 11, 2014

Biggest doubt one has is if they are actual crystals and not plastic, and yes they are. I'm in love with this chandelier, and gives great lighting! Highly recommend for anyone looking to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Valley Stream, NY,  May 30, 2014

This light was purchased for the dining room and really gives it a contemporary and modern sleek look. Beyond satisfied and very beautiful light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really gorgeous!
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a beautiful chandelier. It looks way more expensive than it was. Have seen resemblances for twice as much. Easy to put together all though it would have been helpful if there was text along with pictures describing how and where crystals were to be hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Oakton, VA,  Jan 11, 2014

This chandelier makes my entrance foyer STUNNING!!! The shiny chrome & crystal drops all sparkle! Love it!!!! It took about 2 hours for me to hang this myself all total, but that counts attaching the crystal drops where they need to go before hanging - which is not difficult, just takes a little time. Overall - I am very happy with this purchase. for the price, it is a stunning addition to my home. Beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from North Carolina,  Dec 23, 2013

Very please with this chandelier it looks amazing no problem putting it together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2013

This is a simple, yet beautiful chandelier. I bought it for my dinning room and it makes it look very classy and romantic. I love it. Some parts were broken during shipment, so i asked for a replacement. There was no problem. Highly recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandeliers
 from Egg Harbor Twp nj,  Oct 29, 2013

Looks very expensive was easy to put together cam very well packed. Very pleased as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This Chandelier was purchased for a Nursery & soooo much prettier in person! It was all in pieces & you do have to put it together- each crystal at a time one by one......but it took me & my husband about 30 min to do- Love this product- very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!
 from Miami,FL,  Jan 16, 2015

Love it. Look beautiful in my dinning room. For sure I will recommend . Also only took us 30 min to assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No disappointment here!
 Jan 10, 2015

Looks very rich! Much more high-end than the price would indicate. Genuine crystals not plastic, even the little strings of beads. I was concerned from previous reviews that it would be difficult to install but, if you have ever put a light up it was simple. I did have to cut the wire and strip the cover back but, you can use a scissor for that. The crystals are self explanatory as to where they go so that wasn't difficult either. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier is what I would call casual formal. It is glitzy but not too glitzy and formal but casual. Goes with every decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!!
 from maryland,  Dec 22, 2014

Had to tighten one of the arms on the piece..after figuring out how..took me time to do this before the installer was able to install the light fixture. Overall, Im pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is beautiful
 from Delaware shore,  Dec 16, 2014

I purchased this chandelier for my daughter's dining space. It was easy to put together and install. The crystals are very good quality.The shade is as pictured online. The chandelier arrived promptly and no parts missing or damaged. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. My daughter said she loves the ambience and she has gotten a lot of compliments. Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from AR,  Dec 5, 2014

Love this chandelier and so does everyone that sees it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product won't disappoint!
 from Boulder, Coloradog,  Nov 29, 2014

This product is truly value for money. It's reasonably priced and I like the fact that the company do not try to mislead customers just to make a quick sale. I am very happy with my purchase and the consistently EXCELLENT service from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is georgeous!
 from Northern VA,  Nov 26, 2014

Really beautiful chandelier with excellent quality. Fantastic deal for the cost! It looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Chandelier
 Jul 30, 2015

So cute! Perfect for a small dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought