Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought this for my formal dining room table. I was impressed with the quality for the price. I did not use all of the crystals because it seemed a little " too" much and wish I would have bought the one with the more clear shade, because with the light on the white shade has a yellow color to it. But I still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is very striking
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 13, 2014

While this lighting fixture is very striking and beautiful, I believe the drum shade fits too tightly. It is 17 inches in diameter, however it should be 20 inches and would look better balanced. I am thinking of ordering a custom made shade that will be 20 inches in diameter for this chandelier. But this would be a personal preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed
 Mar 28, 2015

I was excited when I ordered this lamp - it was just what I was looking for - I loved the white shade. It arrived with a silver see-thru shade! After speaking with customer service, I was finally told that it was an error in description - there are NO white shades - - disappointed that it is still listed! Be careful if you are wanting the white shade!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Jun 22, 2016

Beautiful! Is exactly like the picture. Looks white but turn it on and it's tan, just what I wanted. Only problem is having to put all the crystals on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous Good Value
 Jun 1, 2016

Great look for the price. The crystals are a bit tedious to install but I have purchased two of these for different projects and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light.
 Apr 21, 2016

This light is lovely, easy to put together and install, BUT the shade is not white when the light is on. It's a yellow leaning to dark tan with lights on, even with the CFL lightbulbs it doesn't make much difference. I'm going to buy a separate shade and switch them out, it bothers me that much. Other than that, during the day it's very pretty. If the color of the shade doesn't bother you or if that's what you're looking for, it's a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chandelier
 Apr 14, 2016

the reason i give 3 stars is because the drum was a bit bent on one side. i think the packaging could have used a bigger box with a bigger foam, this would have helped the drum to have more room and not me squeezed. But it is beautiful and since i used in the hallway, i turned the side to the side of the wall, this way no one will see it. EASY to assemble too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking...
 Mar 20, 2016

Everybody loves this chandelier in the bathroom and it's probably the least inexpensive item we put in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jan 2, 2016

This chandelier is stunning in person. My neighbor compliments how beautiful it looks through the window all the time. Was fairly easy to assemble and comes with extra crystals and hangers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 22, 2015

It is beautiful! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 15, 2015

Totally worth the price and more!! Gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 2, 2015

I really love this crystal chandelier. It has a lot of crystal and looks like it cost so much more. Very pleased with this purchase and completes my master bedroom in everyway possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so Elegant!
 Nov 29, 2015

Used this in our master bath with a vaulted ceiling and it's just gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 Nov 23, 2015

I bought this for my office and it is very beautiful!! The crystals are clear and sparkly. I couldn't be more happy with this chandelier!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier !
 Nov 7, 2015

Beautiful!! I hung this over my soaking tub in our master bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Oct 30, 2015

I love this chandelier! It looks beautiful in my dining room. I, like another reviewer, did not use all of the crystal strands (it was a bit much for my taste). That is one nice thing about the chandelier - you can use as many or as little gems as you wish. The shade does appear sort of yellow/off white when lit. I gave it four stars due to the color of the shade when lit and the fact that my shade didn't sit quite right (it looks a little slanted -bent slightly somewhere).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 12, 2015

The light is just as described. Also, it has a good amount of light due to the numerous bulbs. It is very pretty and worked perfect in my daughter's all-white room. It is one of my favorite pieces to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelabra
 Aug 17, 2015

I wanted to update my kitchen by making changes to it that wouldn't cost me a lot of money. I changed the wall color, took down curtains, and wanted to change the lighting fixture. After doing a lot of searching I chose this specific lamp from Overstock. It was everything I was looking for but I was hesitant because I've never ordered online from a picture. I read all the reviews from the previous buyers and decided to take a chance. All the reviews were correct! The lamp arrived partially assembled. I just had to put the crystals together which took no time at all. I used the picture online to figure out where to hang them on the lamp because the drawing that came with it wasn't explicit enough. My husband knows electricity and hung the lamp with no problem however, if you don't know electricity, get someone who does because the directions were not explicit enough there either. We love the look of the chandelier. The color is off white and not as white as in the picture but we love it! It is nicely made and looks like I spent more than I did. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 Jul 21, 2015

love this piece, great lighting too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 24, 2015

Used this as a bathroom light, Love it! So pretty and no problems to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought