For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Orem, UT,  Aug 9, 2011

This is a pretty little pillow. It needs a larger companion, or two, as it is a little small to sit alone on a sofa or bed. On a chair it might be okay. The pearls are well attached, and none of them has even come loose. It is well stuffed and comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from Memphis, TN,  May 9, 2011

This pillow is very beautiful and looks very expensive. I knew it would be smaller than most throw pillows, because I paid attention to the dimensions, so I was disappointed about that. What I was slightly disappointed with, though, was that the pearls on the black pillow aren't actually black, they're more charcoal color. I was hoping for a true, deep black. Overall, it's very pretty and I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Pillow
 from Boulder, CO,  May 1, 2013

I think this is a great pillow. Not for me, but someone else will love it. It is a little more purple, not as muted, or as greyed lavender, as the site said.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillow looked much more purple (brighter) than either the description or picture showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site didn't describe the color very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pearls!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 9, 2011

I thought it was kind of pricey for one small pillow; however, the workmanship justifies the price. I love it!! Perfect accent piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the pillow.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Pillows
 from Neponsit, NY,  Apr 14, 2011

I bought two of these pearl covered throw pillows. I have them placed on my ivory colored comforter. They are beautiful accent pillows that look good on their own or mixed with others. They are slightly smaller next to most so I would recommend buying more than one. They add a very formal and feminine touch to a room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Utah,  Oct 13, 2010

This pearl pillow is just what I needed to finish off the look in my bedroom. It looks very nice and like it was much more expensive than it really cost. I've only had it for a week and have already received many compliments. My only complaint is that it is a bit smaller than I was expecting--but that is my fault for not reading the dimensions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allover Pearl Pillow
 from Binghamton, NY,  Mar 19, 2010

The pillow is a great quality product with a unique look of pearls covering the entire front surface. It gives a nice addition of texture to the pillow arrangement on my bed. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollywood Glam
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2009

This is an absolutely beautiful white pearl pillow that you would expect to pay four times more for it. Its timeless in style and has a bit of old Hollywood glam but works well with today's contemporary style. I wish the other two colors were also available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Pillow
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2009

The pearl pillow is elegant and just perfect for a young woman's budoir.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IMPRESSIVE
 from Chicago,  Mar 3, 2009

This pillow is rich and elegant. When I saw it, I kenw that I'd be satisfied with it. It look like its worth a lot more than what I paid for it. I highly reccommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top