Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from az,  May 30, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eastern Colors Wool Runner
 from Waynesville, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

Me w 4 dogs again. This rug is in entryway of home. More to protect hardwood than anything. Have I been surprised! Despite heavy animal & human traffic, it is still beautiful! Stain resistant, thick, dense. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from MA,  Oct 27, 2013

Love these runners. I bought the 8 x 10 a year ago and I bought the light blue 8 x 10 this year with the runners so I can switch them on change of seasons. They are beautiful. They do shed a bit in the beginning. Just vacuum them a little more for awhile. They are worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wool rug
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Aug 7, 2012

beautiful rug. Thick pile and very nice have in my hallway in the back on the house near bedrooms. brings out the blue in the guest bedroom and the greens in the guest bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 25, 2014

I purchased the runner as well as a 9x12 area rug of the same pattern and colors. I was very pleased with the quality, workmanship, etc. The background color, beige in the description, was more of a brownish grey. Unfortunately, it didn't go well with my d├ęcor. I returned the area rug and kept the runner as it can be used in another space. I was so pleased with the other aspects of the rug that I purchased another with a different style and color but of the same wool and hand tufting hoping it will better coordinate with my colors. By the way, the return process was easier than I expected for an item that size. Customer service staff were very pleasant and helpful in the process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!!
 Jun 9, 2015

Perfect I every way ! I now own two of these and I am looking for a place to put more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

got this runner rug 10 minutes ago! i am very very pleased! i will never waste my money on thin rugs!!! this is very thick and very beautiful! i will be ordering more of this brand! about 3x thicker than other runner rugs! this will last very very long! now i know to spend more $ to get a wayyyy better quality rug! i am very very happy! thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are beautiful rugs. Very thick and don't move a round a lot. I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JJ
 Apr 21, 2015

this rug looks very beautiful in person. it appears thick and high quality. i've got many compliments on this. i'm very happy about this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craig
 Mar 23, 2015

Great rug at great price. Everyone that comes to my home loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apartment living
 Mar 18, 2015

This rug is beautiful and vacuums up nicely. Doesn't show any wear or dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A very nicely made wool runner with colors more muted than the picture. Edges are bound well and the pile is thick and tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 27, 2015

Love the colors! The background is darker than picture but it goes well in my entryway. I got the 2x8 runner. It is nice and plush, lays flat and only has slight shedding so far ( but I expected that).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This sweet runner has a brighter and tighter pattern than the larger rug of the same pattern (the Metro Flower Beige Wool). It totally pops in the room and looks great. Well made and great to walk on. I am super pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 15, 2014

I was lucky to get the last runner. I would have ordered two if more were in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Sherwood Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

Loved the rug. Colors were bight and pretty. the back ground was a little darker beige than the picture but still very nice. It sheds a little bit. I understand this is normal and will decrease over time. I am very happy with it and have already had lots if complements. The quality of the rug in my opinion is excellent. Family and friends thought so too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 from White Plains, ny,  Jul 18, 2014

I bought this runner for my hallway. It is simply beautiful. Feels so lush on my bare feet. So glad I b ought it. Also bought the matching 5x8 rung for my entrance foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF IT WAS NOT FOR THE EXTREME SHEDDING...
 from Ohio,  Apr 30, 2014

THE CRAFTSMANSHIP IS EXTRAORDINARY....SO BEAUTIFUL. HOWEVER, THE WOOL SHEDS SO MUCH I'M TIRED OF CLEANING IT UP SEVERAL TIMES EACH DAY. What kind of animal wool is this...looks dirty??? Never seen so much shedding. I HOPE THE MFG IMPROVES OR ELIMINATES THIS PROBLEM SOON.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from California,  Mar 18, 2014

Looks great on the tile floor in the bathroom. Wish is was a little wider and a little shorter, but am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful -- love it -- very plush ...
 from New Jersey,  Mar 13, 2014

Beautiful -- love it -- very plush ... I receive many compliments about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought