Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ZERO GRAY!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2014

Folks, very important - there is zero, zilch, none, not even a strand of gray in this rug. Quality is great, style great, but the rug is COMPLETELY GREEN! Overstock - please amend the product description. Unfortunately, I am returning this item because the color is not at all as described. I have no idea in what realm or through what lens anyone looked at this and thought it was gray. GREEN - solid green!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug excellent quality but for sure green
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

The rug is excellent quality and the design is really modern but for sure the main "gray" color is GREEN. I read other reviews saying the same but I thought that lighting made a difference as the color of your house. Well my house's main color is grey and even then I did not look grey at all. So if you need a green rug this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GREY
 from Chicago,  Oct 23, 2013

I'm so bummed. There is NO grey in this at all! I will be returning this. It looks NOTHING like the picture. Sad me I didn't read the reviews that other people said it doesn't look like the picture and learned the hard way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Stuff...
 from OH-43065,  Mar 27, 2013

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real color different than picture
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 24, 2012

There is no grey on the rug. It's as nother reviewer noted 'weird green'. The colors make the rug look dirty for some reason. The quality of the rug is awesome but the colors don't come out the same as in the picture. I recommend a picuture taken with a room setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate. The grey is as another reviewer noted 'weird green'. The colors make the rug look dirty for some reason.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color not grey, the discription should call out the green.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Oct 3, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $***d this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from Miami Beach FL-33139,  Sep 5, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Aug 8, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from Miami Beach FL-33139,  Jun 19, 2012

I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was way off
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 25, 2012

I'm not sure if I was shipped the wrong rug or if the color was just off. When I took pictures of it myself the pictures on my phone looked grey too but in person it is a weird green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't the pinks were accurately depicted but the contrast color that was meant to be two tones of grey was actually two tones of green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Other than the color problem the rug itself was good quality wool, pretty plush, but it shed a lot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color is obviously an issue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Monticello MN,  Dec 27, 2011

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delightful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
likable
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Nov 11, 2011

"I ordered two rugs, and one of the rugs I received was an incorrect color. I immediately called Rugs Direct and the customer service person handled the problem in a very professional and expedient manner. She not only placed the order to ship me the correct rug, she also sent me a packing kit and arranged return shipping of the rug that I was sent by mistake. I really like the rugs and doing business with a quality company like Over Stock."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? affable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. affable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glistening
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Oct 26, 2011

"my order was shipped very quickly. One week. The rugs were wonderful quality. They look like very expensive rugs"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gleaming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gleaming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought