Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color online not accurate
 from milwaukee, WI,  Mar 26, 2012

The design was nice, just as pictured online. I had to return this rug because I needed orange and grey but the rug is actually a pinky orange (watermelon like), and the grey is not grey at all but olive green. Customer service was excellent!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked grey and orange on site but color was more pinky (watermelon) orange and grey was olive green not grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, not real plush though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for the color descrepancies noted above
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous in my living room
 from Buena Vista, VA,  Aug 29, 2014

I got this are rug on clearance, and boy was it a great buy. The colors were spot on, the quality is outstanding, and it looks great and feels great underfoot. I have never been happier with a purchase. I highly recommend this...it looks great in my living room, and would also hold up well in an office, den or bedroom! **Be aware, the color is more of a sage than a gray. The image online looks much more neutral than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is very plush, but NOT grey!!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 6, 2013

The colors are very weird. Olive green, sage green and light red. Great for christmas. I returned it via online chat and paid no shipping fee. I send them a picture of how the rug completely matched my green couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2013

The color is nothing like the picture. It also stated it was returnable, but when I tried to return it, because of wrong color, it was non returnable. I will not buy anything else from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No grey in this rug
 from NE,  Jan 31, 2013

This rug is perfectly lovely, IF you are looking for a green & salmon colored rug. The colors in this rug could in no way, in any universe, be described as "grey." I like everything else about the rug, it's beautiful, & because I really needed it ASAP I'm learning to live with the weird color combination. Sage, melon, salmon and...green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, beautiful design, thick, lovely rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from NY-10024,  Jan 11, 2013

I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors are we represented in the photo. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from MO-63135,  Jan 10, 2013

It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Aug 27, 2012

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Evanston IL,  Jun 20, 2012

I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from huston TX,  Jun 6, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this rug. The colors are so viabrant, exactly as pictured. It is super soft and compliments my living rom perfectly! Fast shipping...ordered on Monday, received on Thursday! Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Washington,DC,  May 18, 2012

exactly what I needed at a great price. Arrived quickly so I could relay my rugs which I had just had cleaned

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a very nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not Match Image
 from Georgia,  Oct 26, 2011

Color did not match. Expecting grey but actual color is green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color did not match. Grey Wool is actually Green!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great. Just wrong color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tampa, FL,  May 3, 2011

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors an softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ohio, OH,  Apr 26, 2011

I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Miami Beach FL-33139,  Mar 20, 2012

This purchase was to replace two rugs I already purchased from you. My little doggie destroyed them. I'm sure there will be no issues when I open up the packages this weekend. My first purchase was five rugs and I am totally satisfied with your products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i feel very lucky on visiting the OS website where i found the best deal..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i feel very lucky on visiting the OS website where i found the best deal..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought