Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Actual color very dull, dry. NOT happy. Returned!
 Apr 19, 2016

i bought this 8x10 and 5x8. i had used the 5x8 so i couldnt return it. i was able to return the 8x10 due to colors very very dull. these rugs shed a lot. i really wanted to love these rugs that was why i bought in 2 sizes at once. watch out because of the weight and thickness of the rug, return shipping costed a LOT! so better consider properly before buying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible value
 Mar 8, 2016

Simply unbelievable that we could get such a high quality, gorgeous rug at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nina, NY
 Jan 24, 2016

Day by day I love this rug more and more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SKC
 May 21, 2015

Beautiful rug, however buyers should note that the rug is not a cream background as it is pictured, it is much more of a taupe color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pk
 May 6, 2015

Love it! Great value, great colors, made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new rug
 Feb 18, 2015

beautiful soft colors, looks plush in my dining room...still fuzzing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
echalm
 Jan 8, 2015

This rug is very handsome, with its formal floral design and warm beige background. It's thick and seems to be well made, and the label notes that it was produced with no child labor. It isn't a $6,000 Persian rug, but for the price, it looks really wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Wool Rug
 from Factoryville, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

The color was not as vivid but the carpet looks great in the room. I would recommend this to anyone. It looks rich on the floor and is very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is not as vivid as the picture. Creams are more bege and the blues abd greens are more muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Heavy wool and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product is exactly as descibed,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from NC-28374,  Oct 26, 2012

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought