Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug with rich color.
 from NH,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, well worth the money. The color is as expected, and the size is accurate. For a dark rug, it actually can brighten a room, as the waves of color are quite diverse. You will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; vacuum often at first as would be expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from Yerington,  Apr 12, 2012

I purchased this rug to cover a high traffic area. The colors and pattern blend beautifully with my décor and I'm very pleased with the quality, price, your speedy delivery and the ease of making a selection from your website. I will recommend you and purchase from you again. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would suggest others to go and get the best deal on OS.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Feb 14, 2012

Love OS! This must be the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from them and every time I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality is always there. The colors and designs are exactly as seen on the website. Shopping is totally stressed free. So glad I found them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I am truly happy with OS for giving the best deal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am truly happy with OS for giving the best deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made.
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Dec 22, 2011

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not what I expected.
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 6, 2013

The rug is nice, but the colors are not what I expected. They actually look darker than the image, and like any wool rug it sheds, but the shedding doesn't stop regardless of how many times I vacuumed the rug. Not recommended.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Oklahoma, OK,  Sep 6, 2013

this rug is beautiful, thick, soft and warm and doesn't shed. very happy with the purchase. and can't beat the shipping price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as seen in the picture..
 from Delaware, DE,  Jul 11, 2013

This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. Loved it......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Connecticut,  Jul 9, 2013

I highly recommend this rug. It's a nice thick rug and the size is perfect. I have had it for a month now and it still looks great. It does shed but not as much as when I first got it. The variations of color look beautiful in my living room. Don't think twice about buying it you won't be sorry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very high quality well worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from coconut FL,  Jun 14, 2013

I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice thick rug... still sheds a lot though
 from boston, ma,  May 28, 2013

I really like this rug. It's nice and thick and the color works great with my stuff. My only beef so far is it's been almost a month since I bought it and the thing is still shedding all over the place. I'll walk across it and my socks will be covered in short little brown carpet hairs. All new rugs shed a bit but this one sheds more than most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy this rug
 from Seattle, WA,  May 24, 2013

I was very excited to get this rug but when i opened it , i was very disappointed. The colors were completely different you see in the picture they are all nice you have the darker with the lighter ones well there is no lighter ones the whole rug is very dark the browns are more like very dark greens and the light is more like some dark orange then a tan color...im very disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are completely different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Indiana, IN,  Apr 10, 2013

this rug is beautiful, thick, soft and warm and doesn't shed. very happy with the purchase. and can't beat the shipping price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar to the onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top