For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing rug!!
 from Willington, OH,  Aug 16, 2013

I really love this rug for the price - good quality, a really nice lighter grey color, and feels good underfoot. Would definitely purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning rug
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 22, 2014

This rug is plush, dense, and rich looking. The colors are perfect for our TV room/ study.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 8, 2014

I was very impressed and pleased with the colors and quality of this rug. It is very soft under your feet. My family and friends really like this carpet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Williamsville, NY,  Mar 6, 2014

This is an absolutely beautiful rug. I was replacing a wool rug that originally cost me over ***. This rug is just as nice. The colors are beautiful and look exactly like the picture. I wish I had another room to order another one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updates Any Room
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 3, 2014

I just recently had my oak hardwood flooring refinished, couldn't wait for the project to end so I could us this beautiful rug. I love the style of this rug and the colors. I had always had the traditional persian style rugs, I was looking for something different and updated. This rug changed the way the whole room looks, the colors go so well with my leather furniture and oak flooring. The flowers are a rust color, not too orange (that was my concern when I ordered) and this rug looks expensive! I wish it came in smaller sizes to accent the room. I would order more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from MA-01880,  Sep 19, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design!!!!
 from nc,  Aug 30, 2013

Ordered this rug for my bedroom. It looks great! Color is as pictured. Love the design detail--it's chic but contemporary. My rug does not shed as much like some of the other reviews have mentioned. Maybe because it's a lighter color? The only shedding I've noticed is on bottom of my shoes. Easy to vacuum. I am definitely happy with the look, feel and style of this rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand tufted tobacco brown wool rug 8 x 10
 from Brick, NJ,  Aug 3, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase, it makes everything else look better in my living room. That pop of rust color is just gorgeous, love it. I am more than satisfied with price and product, Overstock does not disappoint, and on top of that free shipping. This is a thick heavy carpet and would have cost a fortune to ship. FREE SHIPPING

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were true and beautiful, love the orangey rust.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This looks like a much more expensive rug and is noticed as soon as people come into my door. It is just beautiful and gave my living room new life and color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is perfect, exactly as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug and price too
 from Rhode Island, RI,  Jul 1, 2013

Great rug! Quality & thickness are very nice. getting lots of compliments loved it and will definitely shop again from O/.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great finish and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made!!!
 from Cuyahoga Fall,  Jul 26, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $*** and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are eye catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Great Working!!!
 from Charlestown,MA,  Jul 18, 2012

I was absolutely amazed with this product...for the price, I wasn't expecting such quality...it was amazingly thick and plush...the colors were impressive online, but even more impressive in my living room...if you want exceptional quality for a budget, you have to try this rug...you won't be disappointed...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice Colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heart Warming Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just Amazing!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Richmond VA,  Jul 13, 2012

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Rug has good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 13, 2012

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jul 9, 2012

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from S FL,  Jul 4, 2012

I really like this rug. The pictures accurately depict the rug. The flowers are in relief . Doesn't shed. Very thick. And heavy! 78lbs. I ordered it on a Wed and received it Mon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Manassas VA,  Jun 27, 2012

After reading some reviews I was worried about the color of the carpet as some. Not at all, you get what you see on the screen - the quality is very good, the carpet is very thick and your feet just melt inside when you walk on - the only down side (but that's for all carpets) is that because it is thick, anything you place on top will mark (coffee table, ottoman).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Highlands Co,  Jun 27, 2012

Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top