Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug
 Apr 22, 2015

fantastic quality and look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Rug.......
 from kirkland , wa,  Nov 12, 2014

I am pleased with the rug... not crazy pleased but pleased. The colors are not as bright like pictured!!!! The white is a beige and the orange and red are much duller than pictured. Still a lovely rug but just not bright like I had hoped. With a lot of dark wood in the home I was hoping to brighten up the room. It is good but not quite perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

I searched long and hard for the perfect rug and this is it! It's even better than I was expecting. It makes my condo look so much bigger and the colors are awesome! I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Stuff
 from MA-01880,  Sep 17, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Atlanta, AL,  Sep 5, 2013

Great color combination looks beautiful in my room, very pleased to have this rug will definitely buy another rug soon from O. Great buy...///

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Cool
 from Key biscaney,FL,  Aug 29, 2013

I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from Nebraska,  Aug 23, 2013

Very nice rug that we have ever bought from elsewhere...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought