Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 31, 2014

Colors are true to picture, very soft and plush carpet. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from SC,  Aug 14, 2014

The rug is even more beautiful than in the picture. Very stylish and good quality. The colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A mixed review
 from South Carolina,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a beautiful rug, very lush and full. My problem with it is the color in no way matches what you see on the screen, or how it is described. This rugs colors are muted and what looks like white is ecru and what looks like reds are rusts. We thought we had the wrong rug at first. That being said, the colors still worked for us and it looks great. The value would be amazing at double the price. Also very little shedding, laid flat from day one and no odors of any kind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 17, 2013

Rug is absolutely gorgeous. I found no excessive shedding or odor like previous review. This is a stunning rug that makes the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from miami,  Sep 17, 2013

The rug is really beautiful and modern. The colors are gorgeous. It matches my walls and decor perfectly. I am using it in my living room and am so excited to have it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from OH-43065,  Sep 11, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Maple valley, WA,  Sep 10, 2013

I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!
 from NC,  Jul 27, 2013

Absolutely luvn the comptemp design of this rug! Colors are not quite as deep 'n rich as appears on my computer, which is good for me, but not dull either; it's more fresh bright mid tones. It's sorta like updated shades of the rust, olive grns and golds of the 1980s, but the bold amts of cream/ivory really makes the difference. While the rust color combo was not my first choice, the design was irresistable. Rug will look great with light to medium taupe colored leather and drk woods in my great rm. The wool feels good to bare feet and shedding is less w/ ea vac. Bottom line--another great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE LOVE this new rug.
 from Hideaway, TX east of Dallas,  Jul 26, 2013

This rug is absolutely beautiful! It is soft, thick and plush. The colors are exactly like the picture. It gives such a pop of color to our TV room. We were so pleased it arrived before we left for vacation. We ordered on 7/22 and it arrived 7/26! So glad we decided on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug1
 from Havertown, PA,  Sep 28, 2012

This is a very gorgeous rug! We are still in the process of painting, so I've only been able to unroll it a couple of times, but it will really make the room pop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful rug, very thick, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug!!!
 from uy,  Sep 4, 2012

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 99.99% Matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Florida,  Aug 5, 2012

When we unwrapped this rug we were pleasantly surprised. It is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Implausible!!!!
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jul 18, 2012

I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Colors are just the best(MATCHING 100%)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just Amazing Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought