Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent rug
 from washington,  Jul 9, 2014

Rug arrived quickly and true to color & size. It accents the room well, but does shed a bit, per usual with most wool area rugs at first. Good quality & durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Newton, Ma,  Jan 12, 2014

Hi quality very plush. It does shed a little as I expected. The colors are not as bright as on line which was a good thing. I am very satisfied with the purchase which arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, high quality rug
 from California,  Nov 5, 2013

Beautiful, soft wool rug that fits perfectly in our living room. The colors match exactly what is show on the screen. Definitely would recommend anyone looking for a high quality rug at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price." i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECT! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! " I am so happy with my purchase on this rug. I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually colors are different in person but the colors of this rug really do represent the picture. What you see is what you get! They are so vibrant and the red really stands out, I love the feel of it as well and the fact that it is a thicker rug, so the quality is good and you actually get your $$ worth. The only downside I saw about this rug is the shedding, but it only lasts after a few vacuums. I have had this rug for about 3 weeks now and no shedding is occurring anymore and I'm so happy I bought this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from OH-43065,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Sydney,Aus,  Jan 12, 2013

This is my second rug from Overstock -service great ,I did order before the Christmas (to Sydney, Australia) and on the New Year Eve I had my rug...Just great.Rug is of good quality ,overall very good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its quite simular to photo , yelow and green are not bright as i thought...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More or less its ocurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug for nursery but shedding
 from Houston tx,  Nov 13, 2012

Beautiful colors but signifcant shedding. Hopefully, it will get better with time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from CA-92376,  Oct 26, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from OH-43065,  Sep 20, 2012

i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wonít be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Sep 5, 2012

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just canít beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought