Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
glory
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Jun 26, 2012

Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to living room
 from Delaware, OH,  Sep 2, 2014

Definitely adds to living room. Takes a bland room to eye-catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

I loved the quality of this rug and the design of it. I was a bit disappointed in the colors. Although nice, the colors were more muted than I expected or wanted. They were not as vibrant as I needed for the space. I moved the rug to a location where it works much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earth tones
 from Narragansett, RI,  Aug 17, 2014

The colors were not as represented. The colors are muted and earth tones. not the bright reds in the picture. disappointed. good thick rug but sheds a lot. I hope this eventually ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug arrived within 2 days of my order and I can't tell you how happy I am with this purchase. This is a very high quality rug. It is thick, plush and sculpted. There is shedding but it is minor compared to rugs I've purchased in the past. You will not be disappointed with this rug. It is a beautiful blend of colors. I purchased the 8 x 10 for my dining room and it gives the whole room a new and updated look. It is very soft to walk on and it lays nicely with no curling of the edges. I turned the tightly wound end back once and the rug laid perfectly flat on day one. If you are debating whether to get this, don't hesitate for a minute...you'll be very pleased. Colors are very accurately shown on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug still sheds after two months
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 21, 2014

I purchased this rug for our family room and I am very disappointed in the quality of this rug. I agree it is thick and very stylish, but it has been shedding for to months now. I am ready to throw it away because I have kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Sunnyvale Calif,  Jul 18, 2014

This rug is so much nicer then I expected. I am so pleased with the richness of the colors It looks perfect under my dinning table and chairs I am now looking for another rug in one of these colors(solid)for my living room...size 3'x6'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Minnesota/iowa,  May 30, 2014

Thickness of rug is very good. Read previous reviews prior to purchase and agree very good quality for price. Minimal shedding. Colors not bright. Nice design. Good value. Delivery very prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rug
 from 98034,  Sep 22, 2013

Wonderful rug, I only wish it comes in other sizes as well as I need also a bigger one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 23, 2013

I just got this rug and I love love love it! It is thick and well constructed. The colors are beautiful and I am so excited that it is going to go so well with my window treatments. This is for our new house and it will be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

The colors really pop in person, but aren't too loud. Beautiful carvings.Photo is a good representation, but the rug is soooo much nicer in person. It's a steal of a deal for this quality and I'm thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from lansing, illinois,  Aug 15, 2013

i just received my rug yesterday, what a beautiful rug its rich in color and style. I wish i could get a matching runners for my entryway. love this rug. you have to get this one best rug for the price.. You won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing, Warm and Inviting
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

In person, this rug looks exactly as it does online...only richer, warmer and more inviting. It's given some fluidity to my home along with grace and elegance. And it feels fantastic on my bare tootsies!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality feels very high indeed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Jun 27, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from San Francisco CA,  Jun 11, 2012

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oh..boy..great working..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought