Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and so soft!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 30, 2011

I was excited after reading many reviews to receive the rug and I have to say that even after the high praises I am still impressed! It is so much softer and thicker than any rugs I have found in the same price range and it is so beautiful. The colors are very close to the picture and it really makes my room come together! I am so in love with this rug already and would recommend it to anyone. You can't beat the price for such a great rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close color match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Regrets
 from Windsor Mill, MD,  Aug 10, 2011

I could not wait to unroll my rug and was pleasantly surprised with the quality, feel and look of it. It actually made my room come. It was far better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was perfect and even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is superb. It made my room really come togehter with a rich look.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high-quality
 from coconut FL,  Jul 19, 2011

"I am happy with my purchase. The rug matched my existing room and I am very happy to find a close match to the navy color I had. Thank you."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? high-quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
implausible
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 6, 2011

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% in my case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug for the price
 from Portland,OR-97223,  Jun 24, 2011

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from dayton, OH,  Jun 22, 2011

The rug looks to be very high quality. It really increased the look of my living room. I love it, wish I would have ordered one a long time ago.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Surpassed expectations
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago, IL,  May 17, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality of this rug. It feels wonderfully soft underfoot. I get tons of compliments on the quality and appearance of this rug. The colors are a tiny bit darker than they appear on line, but fairly true.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, does shed
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 22, 2011

I absolutely love this piece but be warned - it does shed. Am also helpful this will decrease over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Rug
 from California,  Mar 16, 2011

This is a surprisingly substantial rug. The colors are true to those on my monitor - the light part is ivory (not white), and the grey is a steely blue-grey. It does shed, but I'm hoping that this will decrease with additional vacuuming. All in all, though, I really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Atlanta, AL,  Feb 17, 2011

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from birmingham,al,  Jan 11, 2011

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It cover up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my choice
 from west coast, CA,  Jun 26, 2010

"This rug makes a room come alive. Gorgeous color, texture & detail."Definitely very high quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top