Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best
 from ma,  Aug 26, 2013

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just give the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Jun 5, 2016

Worried that color would be wrong for my decor but it turned out to be awesome! Burnt orange background with warm med-light gold desgn and small amount of teal and German mustard details. Well packaged and rolled out into place and inner rolled edge flattened out within a couple of hours. Great value for a classy look! Very complimentary with espresso brown leather furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed!!!
 Jun 1, 2016

This rug looks nothing like the picture! It is an almost burgundy color, nothing like the bright, vibrant orange in the picture. I'll have to keep it only because the shipping to send it back would cost more than what I paid, but what a huge disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PamO
 May 20, 2016

Beautiful rug; excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Feb 14, 2016

Really nice rug, the colors just as shown on picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a Rich Looking Area Rug
 from Simi Valley, Ca.,  Oct 9, 2014

I purchased this area rug for my family room. It compares to any high end priced rug! The color is rich and well saturated. It feels cushy under your feet. It doesn't show the debris that collects between vacuuming. I was very impressed with the quality. I have orage and browns in my family room and it blended well, and has become a focal point of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large rug
 from Orange County, California,  Apr 26, 2014

A handsome rug! I ordered the 6X9. This is a classic style rug--will not go out of style. The color is an warm rust--not garish; it contains little bits of teal blue, a fair amount of sage green, and beige trim. It is thick, high quality, and perfect for our dining room. I noticed it is recommended to dry clean--eventually--just like most wool rugs. This rug also goes quite well with our medium shade of brown, walnut ( wood) floors. I shopped a number of popular discount stores, and could not find anything as attractive as this rug; plus, those prices were twice the amount as this reasonably priced rug. This rug is a steal and gorgeous! Plus, it included *** shipping, and arrived in only 5 days. I am impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Jun 28, 2013

This is by far my most favorite rug that I've purchased from Overstock, and I've gott'en a few from here. The quality is good and it is just truely beautiful. My sister-in-law is so jelous, she wants it from me :) I love it, very pleased. Came within a few days. I've had it now for about 1 year and it still sheds a little, but, that is normal with all wool rugs. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from az,  Jun 3, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from ca,  Jun 3, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect
 from Indiana,  May 27, 2013

I ordered this rug with a little bit of apprehension due to the color description of "rusty orange". However when it arrived I was very excited to see that the color was more rusty than orange-exactly as I had hoped. The quality is excellent-high, thick, pile and beautiful colors. The rug arrived very quickly (a few days) and is alreadyin use under my dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from Mississippi,  May 14, 2013

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Oregon,  May 9, 2013

I love it- it is big and the colors are lively without being overbearing. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Alpena, MI,  May 6, 2013

Quality rug, very thick. Although the actual color was a little more red than I expected, I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more red than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rug, very little shedding
 from California,  Mar 26, 2013

The rug is softer than I thought it would be, not scratchy at all. And happily it hasn't shed much. We filled up the vacuum canister a few times, but don't notice any excess wool particles coming off and filling up the living room. We like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from CA-92376,  Mar 12, 2013

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from OH-45840,  Mar 11, 2013

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought