Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug!!!!
 from ny,  Mar 18, 2013

We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on area rugs on O are great. We were looking at other rugs that were over $2k retail, around $1k on O. I'm so glad we didn't spend that kind of money. The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbeatable!! Before this rug we had a cheapie from **** that was paper thin. When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable. One thing to note, the rug does come with some notes/instructions that point out that hand made rugs can have slight 'imperfections' that are expected since not machine made.. I still give it 5 stars. Another thing that we were completely happy and surprised about...3 days after getting the carpet we spilled a glass of RED WINE on it. We were able to blot the carpet (immediately after spilling) and it left no stain at all. Not sure how or why, but WHEW!!! Highly recommended!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matching!!! Love The Rusty color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from NY-13612,  Feb 28, 2013

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug based on other reviews. What we noticed are the rug size is few inches off, it was shredding a lot and not so soft. My kids did not want to play or sit on it. I think for the price it is a good rug but did not serve our purpose. Thanks to Overstock as they accepted the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 10, 2014

After reading the other reviews, I decided to take a chance and order a rug unseen in person. When it came, I was delighted with my purchase. The rug is luxurious looking and the color is beautiful. It is really a showpiece. The only issue I have with the rug is the size. It is not exactly 10' x 14' but rather 9 ft. 9in. x 13 ft. 7in. Not a big deal except I was going to have a dining room table built to fit exactly within the dimensions of the rug. Glad I waited until the rug arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aliyah handmade rusty orange New Zealand blend woo
 from Springfield, PA,  May 31, 2013

This looks and feels fantastic. Out 7 month old son plays on this rug in the living room over a hardwood floor. He also loves it. It doesn't really shed and once in a while is all it need regarding vacuuming. It's dense and soft under foot. We did our home work and did a lot of searching & this rug is well worth ever penny spent. Good luck finding better quality at a better price. It looks stunning in our living room and I look forward to kicking off my shoes to walk bare foot on this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from NC,  Feb 16, 2013

Love my rug! Nice large scale . . .great price for the size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Texas, TX,  Feb 6, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Good quality for the price. Great colors and lots of options to base a whole room on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with that i have received from OS.
 from Monticello MN,  Dec 26, 2012

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jun 26, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $$$ and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought