Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from AZ-85142,  Sep 13, 2012

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just give the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat proof!
 from Ft Wayne, IN,  Mar 2, 2012

No surprises, just a beautiful, high quality rug. Sheds a lot, but that is already decreasing in the 3 weeks I've had it. Already had a cat upchuck on it and it cleaned right up with no staining. I didn't even have to use a spot cleaner. The wool seems to have a naturally water repellant quality to it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background color was a little more muted than on screen, but in my opinion, that is a good thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful rug!
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2012

This a a truly beautiful and unique rug at a fantastic price. I looked every where and could not find anything close in price or in quality. The colors are pretty true to the picture. The pile is thick. This is a heavy rug that will not move around easily. It makes a definite statement so if you are looking for a vibrant statement rug - this is a good choice. It also did not need a lot of vacuuming as some new rugs do as it did not shed very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly, just a little less bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and expensive looking beautiful wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright cheerful well made; prompt delivery
 from Northern Wisconsin,  May 24, 2013

Screen colors matched perfectly with real product. Colors are bright and cheerful but not garish. It adds a nice look to our log home. Delivery was very quick. It arrived double-packaged in heavy plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find, great value
 from Napa Valley, CA,  May 23, 2013

This lively rug gave our master bedroom remodel the punch it needed, where it is layered over wall-to-wall carpet in the sitting area, and paired with 'orange cremesicle' accent chairs. Well made with some heft, and soft underfoot. The colors are vibrant and blend harmoniously. Note that the stems/leaves are a combination of soft grey and sage. In 3 weeks, we have not experienced the shedding problem others have mentioned. Overall, a great find and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orange tufted rug
 from San Diego,  Aug 2, 2011

I get lots of compliments on this rug. It is a pop of orange color in my house, but the orange is a bit muted, (more neutral) than a bold orange would be...very happy we bought it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect!
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 5, 2014

The only flaw is my own...should have read the description better. The picture looks like blue in the rug but it's sage green. The rug is too lovely to really pick at....I'll make it work...it's really nice. Soft, well made and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is thick and soft
 from Elk Grove, Ca.,  May 21, 2013

This is my first online order ever, due to the fact that I am picky and very skeptical when buying stuff without seeing or trying it out. But after looking so many places for a rug to put under my glass dinning table and after read many positive review about this rug, I decided to take a chance. It deliverd within a week, I ordered it on Tuesday and got it on next Tuesday. I was so surprises and so happy to see how beautiful this rug is. The rug is thick and so soft on your feet. The pattern is gorgeous and colors are stunning under my glass table, with dark brown base, jade color chairs and green, orange, yellor. white color deco. The quality and the look is so rich compare with the others at the department stores. And overall, shipping is free. I am going to oder a rug for my living room and a sofa table soon. Thank you, OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The orange color looks exactly on my laptop, but it is a little brighter on my Android phone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It shed a lot, but after 3 vacumms, it getting less and less. I put it out on my sunroom for a couple of days to air it out, but it does not smell at all when I received it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actually size is 5' x 95", one inch short, not 5' x 8'.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 1, 2011

This is a great rug! I was afraid the color would be too overpowering in my room, but it is muted and subtle. The quality of the rug is excellent. All wool rugs shed, but this one does it less than others I have purchased. It was an excellent value and confirmed my opinion that Overstock.com is the best place to buy rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheds worse than my cats!
 Jul 21, 2016

I hate this rug ... I cannot believe how it sheds! It looks filthy all the time - i have to actually sweep it to get the tuffs of wool out of it and then it looks good for about an hour. Steer away from this or any wool rug - I am trying to find someone to take this off my hands but i may have to throw it out on the street!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran copley
 May 30, 2016

Beautiful cape had it over a year now and still beatiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Apr 16, 2016

Feels plush and is vibrant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 Mar 4, 2016

Love the design and colors...I have had this rug in my foyer for nearly three years and does not show any wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug except....
 Feb 11, 2016

I love the beauty of this rug but just sheds too much. I finally had to put it away because it kept clogging my vacuum..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business Owner
 Feb 4, 2016

Good rug but it has to be vacuumed often upon the first month of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sales Agent.
 Feb 4, 2016

I bought this for my mom for Christmas and she loved it! I finally had the chance to visit her and see it myself for the first time and I also loved it! Great quality at a great price and it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me....
 Jan 31, 2016

Lovely rug just wrong color for my decor. It was too orange was looking for a tad softer warmer color of orange

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mar
 Jan 25, 2016

Bought this rug a few years ago from Overstock. very thick and sturdy, wears great. Still beautiful 3 years later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as bright as the photo
 Jan 15, 2016

I was hoping this rug would be a softer shade of orange than the photo, and it is! It's an earthy shade, like cherry wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw Rug
 Dec 8, 2015

The color in this rug is so vibrant and pretty. It really gives my family room the added touch of pop color it needed. I added some throw pillows on the couch to offset the color in the rug and it made the room look so gorgeous. Everyone wanted to know where did I get it from. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought