Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Breath Taking!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 23, 2012

These rugs are absolutely gorgeous! I was quite impressed over the quality. Very heavy and well made. I have purchased two of them and I am extremely satisfied. I have ordered another similar rug and can't wait to receive that one also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeousness :)
 from UT,  Oct 27, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this rug! It's so rare to find a wool rug with such vibrant colors and bold print. It's definitely a bold statement for the room. Looks beautiful. Very comfortable under foot. It does shed, but that's to be expected with wool rugs. Hopefully it will slow over time. We happen to have ours in the living room so it gets a lot of traffic. Very well made and great value for the money. I was sent the wrong rug initially, but O.co took care of it right away. I was really unhappy because I had ordered the last one in stock, and since I had the wrong "last" one, there wasn't a replacement. I don't know if it was mislabeled or what. But thankfully they re-stocked, sent me a notification, and all is well. Very happy with my purchase, as always.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Jupiter, FL-33458,  Jun 24, 2011

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Love the colors in this rug.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five-Star!
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Feb 3, 2012

Bought a second one, same size in light green-multi. Super fast delivery and well insulated for shipping and bad weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to life color (if your monitor colors are set correctly). So many people have monitor colors set incorrectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. of the most important factors, the rubber adhesive is very UNnoticeable and rugs from India have a bad reputation for this.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uplifting
 from New york NY,  Jan 31, 2012

I was a little skeptical of purchasing a rug on-line but after receiving the product we were extremely happy with the quality of the rug and the fast delivery. I would highly recommend OS to family and friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have never never seen the better quality to my purchase that i have done from OS......
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have never never seen the better quality to my purchase that i have done from OS......
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from coconut FL,  Aug 8, 2012

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from salt lake city, UT,  Jul 12, 2012

I ordered this for our home and was pleasantly surprised to see how rich and lovely this rug looked. It is hard to imagine the size till it actually shows up at home but once we opened it up it was a really nice looking rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jun 19, 2012

I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 from Elmer,NJ,  May 2, 2012

The quality of the rug is great! It's softer than expected walking barefoot on it. I love this rug! The texture and quality are great! Just beautiful and beautiful will trump in this case!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Satiesfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Genuine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from jamaica NY,  Apr 30, 2012

The rug looks to be very high quality. It really increased the look of my living room. I love it, wish I would have ordered one a long time ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from VA,  Oct 20, 2011

This rug is in the first room when you come into my house, and everyone has asked where I got it from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright orange as shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this rug!!!!
 from Delray Beach,  Nov 15, 2013

I had my eye on another rug at Home Depot for months but for some reason never commited to it. When I saw this rug on Overstock.com I had no doubts this was the one. Sometimes it hard for me to buy something online without seeing it but I have had great experience with Overstock. I absolutely love this rug and I'm so happy I got it!!! Everyone who sees it loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too Orange!!!
 from Waynesville, NC,  Oct 29, 2013

Rug is an amazing piece of artwork. I was afraid I had made a mistake after ordering due to the intensity of color. While rug may appear bright orange on screen, it is a lovely, muted shade, as are the flowers. Imagine it taken down a couple of notches and that is the color of rug. We also have 5 dogs and 'hides' doghair well. Vaccuming every other day to contain shedding, which hasn't been bad. Just ordered the runner today. Feels great, looks great, great buy. Exactly what my room needed. Love you O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

Gorgeous, thick rug with a lot of style. I purchased a different rug first that looked great on-line. When I got it, though, it felt thin and cheap, almost like an outdoor rug. So I sent it back, shelled out a few more bucks for this one, and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed with the quality of this rug.
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Sep 30, 2013

As a first-time buyer of OS rugs, I ordered both the 8x10 and the 5x8. Unfortunately, I had to return both because they just wouldn't work with my new, more traditional sofa. But both rugs were just lovely. Loved the colors and the thickness. Reading the reviews of previous buyers helped me make the decision to order. Customer service was very supportive in making the return process easy. Because the entire OS rug order and return experience was easy, I ordered two new orange rugs that better compliment my sofa. Although they are not as thick as these rugs, I'm quite happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from south florida,  Sep 23, 2013

The vibrancy of the colors can't be beat! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Mind-blowing!!!!
 from ny,  Aug 30, 2013

Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from tx,  Aug 28, 2013

Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O lovely
 from Washington,  Aug 28, 2013

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from New york NY,  Jul 1, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought