Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Mar 9, 2015

Beautiful rug. Thick and rich looking. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Nicole del Rio
 Jun 2, 2016

As i said previously you can't go wrong purchasing this rug.Looking at it only will make you very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug...
 Apr 5, 2016

It is really a statement, the '3D' effect is so beautiful, you can't not talk about it. I have a very unique coffee table on it and white couches to complete the nice and clean look. Just a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 2, 2016

Nice high pile with shorter pile, meaning it's like 3 dimensional. Color is a little more muted in person, but great quality. I would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 Sep 9, 2015

This rug looks better than expected. I didn't imagine it to look exactly as pictured but it does. The burnt orange and red tones make it lovely. It is large enough to cover most of my family room floor and is very thick. Beware it does shed a lot, will need to vacuum often. Aside from the shedding it is a very good quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug (and so do the dogs)
 Apr 7, 2015

I am very happy with this rug. It is very thick and the colors are very rich. Be sure to be home when it is delivered. It is heavy (90 lbs). The delivery person would not carry it up the stairs in the front of the house; when I got home, I had to drag it up the stairs and into the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 5, 2015

The carpet is lovely. It is perfect for the room. From reading other reviews I knew it was darker in color then the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust rug
 from Fla,  Apr 1, 2014

Excellent quality Colour as shown. I would highly recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgetown,Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

This is a very nice rug. the color is a bit more rust than the picture but it still looks beautiful in our family room. It was shipped quickly and arrived exactly when it was supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought