Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Great!!!!!
 from wa,  Sep 19, 2013

Bought this rug about a month ago and I'm not disappointed! Gorgeous, , plush! The price can't be beat. overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from qz,  Aug 28, 2013

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from NEW JERSEY,  Aug 20, 2013

This rug is exactly the same as it is shown in the picture. The orange is more towards the terracotta/peach veryyyyy beautiful. I would recommend it to everyone. Very nice quality and soft. Shipping was fast in 2 days. Thank you OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally love it
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

Totally love my new rug. Took me forever to find something I liked... Shopping for stuff like this can be tough on the internet but I was impressed when it came in. It's thick and well made, colors match up to the internet. Looks better in person. Packaged well (although I had to send the first one back. The shipping company put a hole in it. O.co had one on the way before I even packed it back up; had the one with the hole picked up the next business day. (I buy a lot from O.co and have never returned anything... I was worried I'd have to haul a 78 lb rug to the shipping store myself... Nope... They took care of everything)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect. color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful colors & quality--my first order-
 from Newcastle, WA,  Mar 28, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous Rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from NC-28374,  Mar 28, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2013

Rug was just as described. Colors were true to picture. Great value for a quality rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately represented in pictures on webpage.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very thick and cushiony.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 from Alabama, AL,  Feb 5, 2013

Very beautiful rug.. True to description. I have it in my living room. The material is very soft to touch, colors are very deep and go well with the beige-brown theme of my living room. I got a really good deal on it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous RUG!
 from Merrick, New York,  Nov 28, 2012

I bought this rug for my den. I am very pleased with the quality, color and look. It is wool and feels wonderful under your bare feet. It has received many compliments. I recommend this rug to anyone who needs color in their room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pic on a Mac
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from CA-92376,  Nov 5, 2012

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 4, 2012

ItÂ’s Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jul 12, 2011

This rug looks so cool in our family room! It is wool, so it is shedding, as they all do,,vacuum,,,vacuum, vacuum. The colors are wonderful,,which is why we bought it. It makes the room. We would so recommend it to anyone who loves color without going wacko with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolutely the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 15, 2011

Disappointing purchase. The colors are not as described. Charcoal/black is actually chocolate brown and the beige is a golden brown...not what I would have chosen. The fibers are scratchy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Mediocre
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 10, 2011

Great rug! Shipped quickly and on time. I am a bit disappointed because the color did not match the color displayed online. The red and brown are perfect/accurate, but the background of the rug is more orange than pictured. I was imagining it being more tan or taupe. Great quality, beautiful pile and soft underfoot. I am thinking I will keep if for a few days and see if I adjust to the color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color did not match the color displayed online. The red and brown are perfect, but the background of the rug is more orange than pictured.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality, beautiful pile and soft underfoot.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Rug!
 from Texas,  Jun 8, 2011

Great rug, really good value, shipped relatively quickly, overall i'm really pleased with this purchase!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Lubboc, TX,  May 20, 2011

"I really love this rug. Nicer than I thought it would be. Colors match my decor perfectly. I think I made a terrific choice in selecting Overstock.com."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ahens, AL,  May 3, 2011

Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed and the quality is just superb will, recommend this to all my friends, will shortly buy a small one, Thanks to OverStock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought